Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, parks, and art and culture. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). My ground floor flat is in a perfect location, it is a two minutes walk to the beach and five minutes walk to the train station.

Жилье

A Ground floor flat with modern décor, has one double bedroom with an en-suite and another big bedroom with a toddler bed that converts to a double bed. Kitchen has dining table and all appliances needed to make your stay comfortable.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole flat.

Общение с гостями

Myself or my partner will be there to meet each guest on arrival and answer any questions.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicki
сентябрь 2017
Great place, fab location, amenities close by, everything you need and as a young family we would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Olga
сентябрь 2017
We stayed for a week and loved Bernadette's place. It's cozy and close to the sea (the most important criterion for us) and to the grocery shopping. Bernadette's communication with us has always been very clear and timely throughout the process of booking, moving in etc. One thing I recommend potential guests is to let the host know in advance if you are sensitive to smells ( such as laundry detergent, aromatic candles etc) so that these items can be removed. Bernadette's flat was what we needed: I would love to visit Seaham again and stay at Bernadette's again!

Профиль пользователя Sheila
август 2017
Great location right across from sea front with very best beach for sea glass hunting. Flat beautifully clean and good communication with host.

Профиль пользователя Susanna
август 2017
Great location for town, beach and restaurant. Beautiful flat with everything you need. Good en-suite in the main bedroom.

Профиль пользователя Natasha
июль 2017
Bernadette's place is in a great location, just 5 mins walk from the beach. There is also a Sainsburys and family friendly pub over the road. The communication from Bernadette was brilliant, prior to booking and throughout. It was great having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the apartment and there was plenty if space for us and our 3 children. I was a bit worried about noise being in an apartment because I am a really light sleeper, but it was honestly really quiet, even on a Saturday night. We would definitely stay here again if we were in this area in the future.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
июль 2017
R

Профиль пользователя Janet
июль 2017
Close to the ocean, beach, supermarket and restaurants. Be sure to have the carvery at The Crows Nest on Sunday if you are there. Excellent food, great service and even better value.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя BernadetteBernadette — SuperHost.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления