Tina's Summer House

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

6 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место подходит для пар, одиноких искателей приключений, семей (с детьми) и больших групп.
translated by Google

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Mina
август 2016
We stayed in Tina's summer house with our 2 children (2,5 years and 7 months) for more than 2 weeks. Panos and his aunt Katerina really made us feel at home. They are a lovely family who really made us love Rodos! We had all the facilities in the house, fully equiped kitchen, nice bedrooms with two children cots, airconditioned rooms and enough space for us to enjoy and play with the children. The house is located in a very central area, with the bus going to Rodos town around the corner and plenty of shops just on walking distance (5 minutes or 15 minutes for the Center of Ialyssos). The surrounding of the house is also nice, since the neighbours are very kind and friendly people with whom we felt safe and relaxed. Katerina and Panos are very helpful and provided us advise with all our questions. We would definitly recommend Tina's house and would be happy to come back!

У этого хозяина 46 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ialysos, ГрецияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Panos

I live in Rhodes and I love travelling & tourism. My family has been involved in tourism for over 25 years. I have always believed that working in the hospitality industry is the best way to expand your horizons, to meet the most interesting people from all over the world and understand different cultures. Indeed most of the times people come here as guests and they leave as friends that I look forward to meet again. I also have a degree in economics and a postgraduate in management. I like history, photography, reading, cooking and acquiring new experiences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления