Light filled lounge room with wood fire.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 1940s weatherboard home is sunny and spacious. 20 minute walk to the beach, 6 minute drive to Wollongong Uni, or a spectacular 20 minute bike ride into Wollongong city centre.

The house has 3 large bedrooms plus a lovely backyard studio, and can sleep 10.

Жилье

Child friendly, fully fenced yard. Combustion fire for cold nights. Veggie garden and fruit trees.

There are 3 bedrooms each with a queen or double bed. The 4th bedroom is a kids room with a triple bunk (single over double) and a trundle - this room can sleep 4.

The kitchen has a 4 burner gas stove, coffee machine, dishwasher, kettle and toaster. Please note there is no microwave or rice cooker.

No loud parties or late night noise please. We have good relations with our neighbours and want to keep it that way.

Общение с гостями

We will be away on holidays and will have the house entirely to yourself to enjoy in privacy. We will be available by phone to troubleshoot if needed.

Другие важные подробности

This is our family home in the suburbs of Wollongong - we are not a commercial hotel operator. We live here with our 2 young kids, and we can't entirely erase their presence - there may be some finger marks on the windows or toys in the backyard. But it is a warm and welcoming, low stress home, and are happy to host your kids and pets.

Our house is great for 2 families, if you have a conference at the uni or for a group of friends to hang out for a relaxing weekend.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 10
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2357 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Treat our home like it's your own: make yourself comfortable and don't fuss too much, but treat it with care and respect. Kids are welcome.

No smoking indoors please, and no parties or late night noise that would disturb our neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Danielle
июнь 2017
It was lovely to be able to sit in the living room with the fire going. It gives the place a great atmosphere. A walk to the Leagues for dinner is a must as the food is amazing and the place is only a short 10min drive the central Wollongong. A well equiped place for children.

Профиль пользователя Kristy
май 2017
Beautiful house! Had everything we could possibly need. Great location, only 10 or so mins to the city centre. And the mandarins from the tree were delicious. Thank you Mithra!

Профиль пользователя Jane
апрель 2017
Great location, beautiful quiet area and a cosy home. The only tricky thing was there's no indoor dining area so eating outside when it's cold wasn't a great thing. It didn't matter to us, but with no microwave you need to think ahead if you are cooking or have babies who need bottles or meals heated etc.
Профиль пользователя Mithra
Ответ от Mithra:
Thanks for the feedback Jane. We moved the dining table outside at the start of summer, but it might be time to move it back inside for the colder months.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Rachelle
апрель 2017
This place is great to stay at. Lots of room. Very homely and the owner of the home explained everything very well . Enjoyed our stay .Thankyou so much

Профиль пользователя Kate DaCosta
март 2017
Really comfy and friendly family home - Mithra was really accommodating about a late checkout due to weather. Great for families.

Профиль пользователя Erina
январь 2017
A pretty house with plenty of space and a beautiful garden, great for families or a group of friends.

Профиль пользователя Elli
январь 2017
Comfortable home close to Corrimal Beach. Mirtha was a very accomodating host.

Вуллонгонг, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Mithra

I'm a some time banjo playing folk singer from Wollongong. We have 2 little kids and I hope that our generation has the get-up-and-go to do something about climate change before it's too late.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления