Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a big 2 bedroom apartment. This listing is for one of the 2 bedrooms.

I can host max 3 adults or 2adults + 2 kids under 9 years old in each bedroom. A stretcher bed with mattress will be set up upon request. Kids stay for free so you don't have to count them in number of guests (1 adult goes with 1 kid).

A basket of some little treats (water, chocolate or cookie or fruit...) on the table in your room are with compliments.

Free parking.

Жилье

Huge living room. Large front and back balconies. Your bedroom is quite big with large window.

Kindly be noted that living room now is a bit different with the pictures because of an extra sofa.

Доступно гостям

Anywhere in the unit except the other bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We love kids. My lovely daughter is friendly and wishes to have new friend to have fun with. Your kids are welcomed to stay at my place with you with no extra charge.

In some cases I can accept family bookings of 2 adults and 2 small kids. Please ask me before you book. When you book, you just need to put number of adults only (1 adult goes with 1 kid).

I respect your privacy but also enjoy a good conversation with you if you want. If you need anything during your stay, please feel free to ask.

Другие важные подробности

There is a nice City Farm 10 mins away by car or 15 mins by bus from my place and I think your kids must like going there.

There is a big park (Plough & Horrow Park) where you can come for picnic or play with Tree Top's adventure games.

St John's Bowling Club is just opposite. This is a big club with some restaurants and bars, gaming club and bowling club.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 707 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 943 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 21:00.

For stay from December 2017, please contact me before you book the room.

If you have visitors: max 1 visitor / Airbnb guest can come and stay max 1 hour / day, and not stay later than 9pm. For special request, please discuss with me first.

Thank you


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

45 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cosmo
сентябрь 2017
The place is always clean and tidy, the hostess Vy is very friendly and helpful, the food of the Thai restaurant downstairs is amazing. Definitely would recommend to friends.

Профиль пользователя Tj
август 2017
Vy is a great host. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. Her place is clean and I will definitely be staying again.

Профиль пользователя Adnan
август 2017
Great location and value for money

Профиль пользователя Scottnes
август 2017
Vy and her daughter are lovely, and warm. So convenient and helpful. Loved her paintings all through the accomodation. Lovely.

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Vy is a very friendly person and she made me feel very comfortable in her home.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
август 2017
Vy is a generous and welcoming host who makes you feel very comfortable in her home. She goes out of her way to provide little extras like a a basket of goodies on arrival and toiletries if you have accidentally forgotten your toothbrush or soap. I highly recommend Vy as an AirBnB host.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
июль 2017
Vy's place is in a great location, she is a wonderful host and the overall experience was very nice.

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Vy

Hi. I am a mother of a lovely daughter. I am now living in Sydney, Australia but having a company to run in Saigon, Vietnam so I travel between 2 countries quite often.

I love reading and am good at writing. I sometimes work as a freelance journalist. I write for some newspapers and magazines in Vietnam. My articles are mainly about lifestyle, travel and food.

I have travelled throughout Vietnam and Australia, to some countries in Asia (Cambodia, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia), Europe (England, France, Holland, Belgium, Germany) and recently New Zealand, to discover new things, try local food, meet new people and write about what I like.

I hope I will have more new good friends by staying at your place or hosting you at my place.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления