A great place to relax.Enjoy soaking in the 6 ft claw foot tub.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is great for solo adventurers and business travelers, wanting privacy, as I am busy with work and graduate school. You'll love the coziness of the space - trees outside each window - the bedroom and the living room making your own private suite and the shared large vintage bathroom . The kitchen has all the amenities needed for lite meal preparation. Organic groceries are at the corner store. And a 30 minute commute into the city on the R train is only a block and a half away.

Жилье

You are welcome to have your breakfast or meals in your room or in the living room. I have provided you with all the amenities to do this. The sheets are organic and all of the bedding and linens are new. You are welcome to ask for anything you might need for your extended stay. I have Amazon Firestick in the living room for your enjoyment. And of course, wifi.

Доступно гостям

You will be able to access the bathroom down a private hallway. The only place we will most likely meet is in the kitchen. The living room is yours to enjoy. This is a two family home so we enter on the second floor through the foyer. Remember this is an old home so noises do carry and of course this is NYC so there is street noise. But it gets quiet most late evening.

Общение с гостями

I recently moved to NYC so I would be very happy to provide you with information to get around the city. I work full time in Manhattan and am also a graduate student so I stay pretty busy but am always available by phone. I will certainly orient you to the neighborhood.

Другие важные подробности

There is a laundry right around the corner where I have your linens laundered. You can drop your clothes in the morning and pick up in the evening. I provide laundry bags for you. You can even ask for unscented laundry detergent. I will have clean linens each week for you to change as you like. And there is space and hangars for hanging hand washing in the bathroom. Plenty of space in the closet to unpack and store your bags.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Утюг

Цены
Плата за уборку 1481 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8889 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 17:00

- Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM. Other times by arrangement. (If you are going to be very late for check-in, please keep in communication with me so I may better coordinate your arrival.) Please be considerate of others in the brownstone. No smoking anywhere on the premises to include the front stoop. - No guests other than those on the reservation without the deliberate consent of the host first. Guests are not permitted to stay the night. - Illegal drugs, intoxicated behavior, nor any illegal activity are prohibited in the home and will result in immediate expulsion. - If you break or damage something, please be considerate and just let me know. - You are welcome to use the kitchen including the fridge. You are responsible to wash and put away your own dishes and dispose of any garbage. Basically, clean up after yourself.
- Sunset Park is a wonderful, safe, off the beaten path neighborhood with lots of flavor but if you are looking for hip restaurants and bars or shopping, South Park and Park Slope are a short subway (N or R) , bus (B63) or a longer walk away. The views of Manhattan are amazing as are the tours of the Greenwood Cemetery (look it up), only a short walk away.
- I recently moved to NYC so I am would be very happy to provide you with information to get around the city. I work full time in Manhattan and am also a graduate student so I stay pretty busy but am always available by phone. Will certainly orient you to the neighborhood. Three of my favorite places: Zona Sur - 4314 4th Ave- great lamb burger/salads The Green Fig -36th between 5th and 4th – coffee, desserts and vegan/vegetarian sandwiches Parkette – on 4th between 40th and 41st coffee and light sandwiches


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Debra

Район

Похожие объявления