Futon in the bed position. Futon in the couch position.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Здравствуйте! Мы двое и кошка. Мы любим наш дом и наш удивительный район, и мы думаем, что вы тоже! Рядом с горами. Парк Табор, Академический театр, прохладные рестораны / бары и автобусные маршруты. У вас будет отдельный вход, мини-холодильник, и ваша комната будет рядом с ванной. Наше место хорош для пар и сольных авантюристов.
translated by Google

Hello!
We are two people and a cat. We love our home and our amazing neighborhood, and we think you will too! Close to Mt. Tabor Park, Academy Theater, cool restaurants/bars, and bus lines. You will have a private entrance, a mini fridge, and your room will be right next to the bathroom. Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

-No smoking of any kind inside the house.

- Guests are free to use the guest room, back yard, kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry room, but we ask that other areas are left for homeowner's use only.

- We have snacks and drinks in the guest room for you, but please do not eat any of the food in the kitchen.

- Quiet hours for indoor and outdoor spaces are from 10pm-9am.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heidi
сентябрь 2017
Great little place--clean, easy access, very responsive and accommodating hosts. Great value too.

Профиль пользователя Shawna
август 2017
Great cat!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
август 2017
Emily and Karl's place was so nice and relaxing after an evening of traveling and arriving in Portland close to midnight. It was clean, convenient, and just as described. Circe the kitty cat made my night as I walked in and she was standing by the bedroom entrance like as if she was gently making sure I was a qualifying guest. She quietly meowed to greet me. I needed exactly that after traveling and being exhausted. I didn't meet y'all this time as I kept pretty quiet and to myself. But maybe next time. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Thanks.

Профиль пользователя Ali
август 2017
Thank you so much Emily and Karl for letting us stay in your home. It was a lovely experience, and we very mucked enjoyed a quick trip to Portland. The location was perfect for getting to different places we were visiting, and the room was great for the two of us :) if we come back to Portland, we'll be sure to stay with you again!

Профиль пользователя Cici
август 2017
Good place, Emily is a realy nice and wellcoming host, nice netlix TV also games wii if you like it, Emily let us be comfortable to use her kitchen and nice treats is the fridge to wellcome us, there are buses to go to city center, number 20 and 19 and to come back also no. 15, good price too, i recomend this place if you need a room in Portland :)

Профиль пользователя Kira
июль 2017
Emily has everything set up from a local guide to the area to snacks to a nice futon/bed/couch to tv agdcsoace to hang clothes. It's great for a stay in Portland.

Профиль пользователя Ana
июль 2017
Perfect place to spend my 4 days in Portland. Super quiet and relaxing after a day at the Blues Fest. Bed was comfy and Emily made me feel at home.

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя EmilyEmily — SuperHost.

Hi!
I reside in the beautiful pacific northwest and consider myself lucky to have such easy access to camping and hiking! I love our mountains, forests, and oceans! Portland is loads of fun, and you can frequently find me riding my bike, singing karaoke, dancing, volunteering at a local animal adoption agency, watching films and making arty crafty things.
I am super reliable and respectful and would be honored to stay in your home!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Emily.
Emily
Karl помогает принимать гостей.
Karl

Район

Похожие объявления