Huge confi sofa which can welcome everybody !My mini lop Mocko is very friendly and will welcome any guest :)
Home Sweet Home
Хозяин Sonia
Sonia — хозяин.
1 гость
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
1 гость
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Newtown, It's a very warm and alternative suburb, you can find any kind of restaurant you like it is very diverse : Asian, African, European... and much more! 5 min away for my house you will find the Metro Shopping Centre where you can find all amenities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and pets okay with a rabbit. If you love cooking it is the place to stay as there is a barbecue and a table outside to enjoy a nice meal in the sunshine!

Жилье

My place is quite simple but it has good location and is well equiped. There is a nice courtyard with barbecue and sunlounge : everything to relax in the sun. You can also reach park or the famous Vic Pub in 5 minutes walk. And you will meet my rabbit Mocko who is very sociable! You will find Enmore Park 3 min away.

Доступно гостям

Everything except our bedroom and our flatmate's one

Общение с гостями

We will all be working but will be available to talk and give you advice for your stay in Newtown!

Другие важные подробности

We will all be working at that time so we just ask you to be quiet at night as we all wake up very early in the morning.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 324 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5830 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 18:00

- Events and parties are not allowed for the respect of neighbours but you are welcome to socialize with us! We are living with our flatmate from New Zealand who is very cool as well.

Smoking is allowed but only outside for the well-being of everybody :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Just stairs to go to the bathroom and the room, very easy
В доме живут питомцы - A lovely mini lop rabbit Mocko
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, living room, courtyard, toilets

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jadyn
октябрь 2017
Great location, clean home, comfortable bed, lots of space. Sonia was very sweet & helped me with everything I needed. & her bunny is so cute & friendly!! Highly recommend this accommodation :)

Профиль пользователя Lucie
сентябрь 2017
I spent 10 days in Sonia's house whilst on a visit to the University of Sydney. Everyone, including Moko the rabbit, was very friendly and welcoming and it's a great neighborhood with so many tasty places to eat and lots of quirky shops and markets within easy walking distance so I had a great time there! The bedroom itself has minimal furniture but the house is otherwise well equipped.

Профиль пользователя Frank
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

На сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sonia

We are a young French couple (27 and 26) years old living in Sydney in a very friendly suburb. We live in a small house in a very quiet area. We also live with my partner's brother. We would love to have you on board, our place is very confi :)

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления