Individual reading light and shelvesAir conditioned rooms
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the comfy bed, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups.

Our private rooms come with 2 double bunk beds with individual lighting and international power sockets. Rooms are air-conditioned and come with terrestrial TV and free wifi.

Bathrooms are common and segregated as male and female bathrooms.

Доступно гостям

- Comfortable chill out lounge area, with TV, DVDs and computer
- Pantry corner with free 24-hour hot and cold water
- Clean sharing toilets with hot-showers
- 24-hour CCTV security
- Free 24-hour WiFi Internet
- Free Internet and shared use of PC
- Free Singapore Tourist Maps (subject to Availability)
- Free use of our Book and Guide Book collection
- Early check-in possible subject to availability
- Free same day luggage storage
- No additional service charges or taxes will be levied.

Общение с гостями

Our friendly staff are here to help with advice on where to visit in Singapore.

Стиральная машина

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 01:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 11:00


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Vincentius
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Icee
август 2017
We feel very much welcome and at home in Ark's place. They accomodate us in every question that we ask and they also suggested places to visit in SG. They even let us use the voucher that they have in Grab. Will definitely come back again and stat to their place.

Профиль пользователя Uyên Thy
август 2017
The host are very friendly and kind, they helped us a lot when we first came to Singapore. The hostel is very near to public transportation and market. The room was a little bit small but clean and comfort, just has one problem about the beds and blankets, they're a little bit not cleaned. The rest was very good and nice!
Профиль пользователя Ark
Ответ от Ark:
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry about any issues with the bedding and wished you could have told us at that time so we could address it immediately. We have a housekeeping team who go round changing bedding after every check-out and we will make sure there is tighter QC in future. We hope to welcome you back at Ark Hostel another time.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Lyvie
июль 2017
We got a different room from the photo which was right at the end near the main street. The first room was a nightmare because of the street noise as we discovered that there was a huge gap on the wall! It was like sleeping on the streets. However I complained and we got to move rooms the next day which was very helpful. The hosts were very accommodating but I found the facilities uncomfortable and claustrophobic. 첫방은헬이였습니다개고생했습니다아니벽인지지붕인지뚤려있떠라고요바로도로옆에방이기도해서도로에붕붕쌩쌩달리는차소리때문에시끄러워서잠을못잤어요밤샜어요 하ㅏㅏㅏㅏ 담날에는방움겨주긴했지만그방은쾌쾌한스멜이있었어요환기가잘안된방인것같았어요(창문이 없음). 전체저그로약간감옥같은느낌이에요너무쫍고허술해서. 몇불더주고다른숙소알아볼껄엄청후회했담니다개고생안하고싶으면이방부킹하지아는게나요. 아참고로 겔랑스트릿 윗쪼기윟엄한도로인걸로유명해요(매매로) 우리도부킹전에는몰랐담니다. 샤워실이따로있는게아니라걍화장실변기옆에샤워기달려있을뿌니에요
Профиль пользователя Ark
Ответ от Ark:
We are sorry you did not find your stay satisfactory. We have numerous rooms so we have shown a typical room photo showing the level of furnishings you can expect in the rooms. Your description of there being a gap in the wall is not accurate. The room is fully sealed and walled, what we showed you was a window on the exterior wall of the building which was next to your room. As virtually all hostels in Singapore are housed in traditional style shophouse buildings which are subject to strict conservation laws preventing us from making changes to the façade of the buildings, we have chosen to wall up the windows on the inside in order to reduce street noise. Street noise is unfortunately an accompanying trade-off for being located in a lively area near the city centre. For this same reason, you will not likely find a hostel in Singapore not located next to a road of some sort (with street noise). Some rooms will be quieter than others if they are located in the middle of the building. Our rooms are similar to typical hostel rooms in Singapore. Room sizes are dictated by the number of beds in it. Naturally, a 4 person private room will be of different size to a 8 person room. Hotel rooms are of course more spacious, but they are 2-3 times more expensive and don’t sleep four persons to a room. We are 2 mins walk from Kallang MRT, and surrounded by many restaurants and eateries. The heart of Geylang district is 1km away, even then, the area is an absolutely safe area that local Singaporeans (ladies included) go to for late night suppers/meals. 당신은 만족 하지 않는데 대단히 죄송 합니다.우리는 많은 방을 가지고 있어서, 방 안에서 볼 수 있는 가구의 수준을 보여 주는 전형적인 방 사진을 보여 주었다.당신이 이 벽에 대한 묘사는 정확 하지 않습니다.이 방은 완전히 폐쇄 된 것이니, 우리가 보여 주는 것은 창문이다. 바로 너의 방 옆에 있는 것이다.사실 싱가포르의 모든 여관은 전통적인 스타 일의 상점에서,이 건물들은 모두 엄격 한 보호 법을 가지고 있 으며, 우리 건물의 전면적인 개조를 막기 위해 창문을 막고 거리 소음을 줄이는 것을 선택 한다.불행하게도 도심 부근에서 번화 한 곳에서 거리의 소음은 함께 왔다.같은 이유로, 너도 싱가포르에서 여관을 찾을 수도 없고, 어느 길 옆에 있는 곳 (거리에 소음)이 있는 것은 아니다.어떤 방은 다른 방보다 조용 해서 건물의 중간에 위치 한다. 우리의 방은 싱가포르의 대표적인 호텔 방과 비슷하다.방의 크기는 침대의 수에 의해 결정 된다.자연적으로 4 명의 사방은 8 명의 방에 크기가 다르다.호텔 방은 물론 넓지만 가격(URL HIDDEN)비싸고, 네 사람이 한 방에 잠을 못 자는 것이다. 우리는 kallang mrt에서 걸어서 2분중을 걸으며, 주위에 많은 음식점과 식당이 있다. Geylang 중심지역에 1km 떨 어진 곳에 있어도,이 지역은 절대 안전 한 곳이다. 현지의 싱가포르인 (여성 포함)은 저녁 늦게 저녁 식사를 한다
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Huong
июнь 2017
Clean and comfortable. Near Ew10 station. Staff very friendly.

Профиль пользователя Marsha
апрель 2017
Great location. Very near from the MRT station and Singapore sport hub.

Профиль пользователя John
декабрь 2016
10/10 would stay again Very friendly host, provided us with all the information to get around and more! Prior to arriving, I had messaged the host asking for directions, the directions he provided were very simple and straight forward, found our way by foot from the Kallang MRT relatively easy. Food around the immediate vicinity is hit and miss, but there were 2 restaurants, can't remember the names, but they were a mamak that specialised in Briyani by the looks of it and a Chinese restaurant selling noodles just around the corner. Both were very worth the price, averaging about $6-7 for their standard dishes. Overall cleanliness was really great, far exceeded my expectations. Bedrooms weren't dusty at all, bathrooms didn't stink. Beds were nice, fairly comfortable and sturdy. Wi-Fi speeds were great. A bit of a tight squeeze between the bunk beds, had some difficulty climbing up too, possibly because it was a bit narrow. Lay on the bed long enough and you will really start to feel the springs which kind of gets a little uncomfortable. Occasional noise of cars and buses passing by, but you get used to it. But to be fair, all of the above cons are just nit picking.

На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ark
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления