Lounge
Double bedroom with private bathroom .

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bedroom in a beautiful recently refurbished 4 bedroom Victorian house set on a quiet road close to Brockley station and Crofton park station. Very convenient for London Bridge, Canary Wharf and Shoreditch but you can also get to Bond Street and Waterloo in around 30 minutes from door to door. You’ll love my place because of the light, comfy bed, beautiful decor, peaceful and quiet location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers on shorter term trips.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1213 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please switch off all lights and appliances when leaving the room
Please close the window when leaving the room
Always double lock the front door if nobody is at home
No outdoor shoes to be worn on carpeted areas
No smoking inside the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Dr. Shriraksha
октябрь 2016
Mel has been an amazing host. She was so concerned about our safe arrival. There is nothing that she hasn't helped us with. Beginning from commuting to even grocery stores! She gave us really good amount of space to organise our stuff. She has made our first experience in London truly memorable!!

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mel

I am a born and bred Londoner who absolutely loves my city and is always keen to share it's delights with others. I am also a keen traveller and have visited many places including Thailand, Cambodia, USA, Mexico, Cuba,Brazil and West Africa. I am a foodie and enjoy finding new and exciting eateries (of which there are many in London!). I also love the theatre and music gigs.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления