The bedroom: view of the sunny space with two windows, queen-sized bed, laundry basket and cupboard space.The bedroom: view of the sunny space with queen-sized bed and bedside table.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our cosy, minimalist apartment is close to restaurants and dining, shops, gyms, the SAB Newlands Brewery, the Cape Town rugby and cricket stadium. You’ll love it because of the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the company. We have a lovely bookshelf that you are welcome to borrow books from and a sunny balcony with huge windows that look onto the mountain - perfect to sit at and enjoy a cup of tea in the mornings. Netflix and DSTV. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Keep the common spaces clean and tidy
- No excessive noise after hours - neighbours will complain


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Nicole

My name is Nicole O'Neill and I am a designer by trade. I consider myself a bit of a nomad, since I was born in Zimbabwe but since then have lived in so many countries. I'm more a child of the world than of one specific country, although I spent the majority of my childhood in South Africa. Traveling is the primary goal in my life right now, and I take any chance I can get to explore the spaces around me whether I find myself on local turf or international grounds. My second, but no less important, goal or passion is reading and literature. I am also a writer and I love to read for the stories that are out there and also for the love of studying other people's minds. I am outdoorsy, adventurous and a huge foodie. I love Ceylon tea and hot chocolate. My favourite comfort food is Mac and Cheese but nothing beats sushi. I consider myself an expert on the restaurant scene in Cape Town.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления