Good king single bed, fold out bed for xtra Pool for warm days
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi.
Easy transport, 5 min drive to best beaches in Auckland. 30 min walk around coast form beach. Close to everything and city with nature close by. Best place to live in Auckland.
Airport pick up available $30
Breakfast Continental Free.
Cooked $7
Dinner $10
Cape Reinga, Corromandle tours.
Please inform me before check in if requiring any thing to assist your stay.
Smoking is allowed outside only

Жилье

Friendly and private and quite. But 2 min bus stop to city. Walk to best beaches and good safe night life restaurants etc.

Доступно гостям

Hello. Welcome to request an airport pick up service. Fees apply.

Общение с гостями

Welcome for touring. Question advice.
Or cover my cost and ill take you anywhere with all types of travel and accommodation. I will throw in some requirements that while in the area we must do.

Другие важные подробности

No 1 night stays. Minimum 2 nights.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 412 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 1649 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Must love animals.
I have a well trained dog who is happy and loves walks.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Adele
август 2016
Great stay! very good hospitality! lovely dog, highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Heidi
июль 2016
Dion was lovely. House was simple and small but very clean and comfortable. He has a beautiful dog that loves cuddles.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Dion

Hello,
Very easy going, I like road trips, camping and exploring new places. I have a dog and he is a very well behaved and friendly, I enjoy cooking, and shared meals. I run my own business so can enjoy my free time.

Район

Похожие объявления