Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy whole apartment with breakfast ,it is located in a quiet neighbor, just 15 min to the center with the public transportation.
please read carefully about the listing to avoid any misunderstanding


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 717 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 двухъярусная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома

Smoking is only allowed outside, not even with an open windows or in the bathroom.
the check in is usually after 14:00, but you can come before that time to put your luggage and if there is no guest before you , you can check in as early as you want(whenever you want).
the check out is at 12:00 P.M unless there is no guest coming after you , otherwise you can checkout after 12:00 .
The apartment is situated in a nice calm neighborhood, please do respect that as won't hear any noise at night.
You can use all the devices ( oven,microwave, fridge, washer, and iron...) just make sure you leave it behind in the condition you found it.

no pets are allowed inside the house.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lieke
сентябрь 2017
The was really great! There was a problem With the cleaning lady. So Toby was still cleaning and the arrival didn't went so smooth because of that. But otherwise, the appartement was great. Just like the pictures! And in a very big residence with a lot of apartments. I had a great night sleep and a lovely simpel breakfast :) The appartment comes With the 2 most adorable cats!! I loved them. It's a also a little walk and a busride away from the citycentre.

Профиль пользователя Isabelle
август 2017
Très propre, animaux de compagnies adorables, appartement très confortable et hôte très gentil. Le quartier était très calme, et les voisins très respectueux au niveau du bruit. Voyage très agréable.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
август 2017
Tobby's place was a real gem. While a bit away from downtown, there is reasonable parking and local groceries. Also, the tram into the city is very close, though we did not use it. The space itself is very large and well equipped. Can't imagine you'll want for anything while here. He has 2 cats that seem reasonably comfortable with strangers and tolerated our 1 year old very well. Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Yaiza
август 2017
El apartamento es tal como se ve en las fotos o mejor, todo muy limpio y ordenado. Nos dejó cosas para desayunar e incluso nos dio permiso para coger cosas de la nevera, hay colchones y mantas de sobra, todo lo necesario y detalles muy cuidados para los viajeros como cargadores, mapas, panfletos de la ciudad... Experiencia 100% recomendable!

Профиль пользователя Margaux
август 2017
Appartment sympa, de belles pièces, des lits confortables un quartier calme où il est facile de se garer et Tobby est très gentil, nous a recommandé des lieux à visiter et ses conseils ont été très utiles! Nice flat with confortable beds, calm place where it's easy to find park for the car. Tobby is really nice, advise us some places to go and his advises were useful. Thank you!!

Профиль пользователя Meghan
август 2017
Great host and nice place.

Профиль пользователя Yufang
август 2017
The apartment is located in a quiet area, close to supermakets and Gent University. Nice breakfast and two cute cats. Tobby is always helpful. We really enjoyed the stay, highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 294 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гент, БельгияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Tobby

I'm a dentist studying a master program in Ghent/Belgium, I'm decent . respectful polite guy , I'm friendly and like to discover new things adventurous and like to meet and communicate with people.

I like keeping my home warm and nice , because its where my head rests , and I'm glad to share my cozy home with other nice people , I try to treat my guests as my family and close friends and provide them the best care can be given .

Языки: English, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления