BedroomKitchen
Sylvi
Хозяин Sylvi
Sylvi — хозяин.
2 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large apartment next to National Maritime Museum, Jamie's Italian, Up the Creek Comedy Club, Royal Museum, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and Royal Observatory, O2, North Greenwich Emirates Cable Car, Canada Water, Canary Wharf - major business district

Жилье

Full 2 bedroom apartment, large living room, nearby The Maritime Museum, Jamie's Italian, Up the Creek Comedy Club, Royal Museums Greenwich, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and Goddards at Greenwich, Royal Observatory and just opposite Laban Dance and Music Conservatory. You’ll love the place due to the perfect location, the ambiance, easy commuting, 2 bathrooms, space. The apartment has everything to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. There are iron, washing machine, dryer, hair dryer, TV, desk space, basic stuff in the kitchen, additional blankets, towels, and pillows. This place is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business traveler and families (with kids). Please note the apartment is large and space as for London standard although I prefer to accommodate only 2 travellers, sporadically I can accept additional person

Доступно гостям

Whole apartment, large and small bedroom, living room, kitchen, two bathrooms, kitchen with amenities. Empty one wardrobe and one chest

Общение с гостями

Bedshits
translated by Google

Bedshits

Другие важные подробности

Ключ будет доставлен и принят соседом
translated by Google

Key will be delivered and taken by the neighbor


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 5086 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Additional guest and visitors are strictly forbidden. It is no smoking place, no drugs, no parting. Avoid all unnecessary noise from 9:00 PM to 9:00 AM, this includes voices, and whatever else may wake someone from a sound sleep. Please respects the rules of the house. It is a friendly house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет - Street parking

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Владислав
июль 2017
Удобное расположение. Рядом автобусная остановка и два продуктовых магазина. До станции наземного метро идти 8-10 минут.
Профиль пользователя Sylvi
Ответ от Sylvi:
Hi Wladyslaw, I am sorry to hear that. I value your feedback, however, haven't I asked you if you need something or is everything ok? And you said all was ok. If you say the only one small carpet wasn't clean enough I would come and fix it. The flat was after the thorough cleaning and if you noticed some flaws I am sorry.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Fiona
август 2017
Sylwia s place is very convenient for Greenwich and Deptford. Just across from the Laban studios where my daughter was on a course so perfect location. Flat is basic but spacious with 2 bedrooms and bathrooms and comfortable beds. Everything worked well during our stay. Sylwia was helpful and communication was easy.
Профиль пользователя Sylvi
Ответ от Sylvi:
Thanks Fiona, Laban conservatory is a great University the same Greenwich. All the best
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Manuella
июль 2017
Ce n'était pas le grand luxe et même si l'appartement mériterait quelques rafraîchissements nous avions largement assez d'espace pour 3 adultes. Nous avons apprécié le fait d'avoir 2 salles d'eau et 2 wc. L'appartement se situe à moins de 10min à pied du centre de 'greeniwch et à 30 secondes à pied des arrêts de bus pour aller à greeniwch et dans le centre de 'Londres (30 min pour rejoindre Westminster). Il y avait également 2 supérettes ouvertes jusqu'à 23h à 30 secondes à pied et un grand supermarché à 5min à pied ce qui était très pratique. L'accueil de 'Sylwia était simple et chaleureux. Elle était disponible pour nous renseigner sur les transports etc.... Le voisinage était sympathique. Nous avons passé un bon séjour.

Профиль пользователя Elton
май 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in Sylwia's place. It is exactly as shown in the photo. The house is clean, tidy and quite cozy. The wifi is good too. There are supermarkets nearby so we can easily buy grocery and cook. The location is really good too. There is a bus stop in a 5-minute walk that takes you to Canada Water station for the tube. But we mostly took our 10-minute walk to Cutty Sark station of DLR line which takes us right into the heart of the city. Sylwia is a wonderful host who is helpful and respects our privacy during our stay.

Профиль пользователя Pauline
апрель 2017
This place is great if you want to explore a different area of London! Great for families and Slywia is a delight to communicate with - fast replies and very friendly! We loved that Slywia's place was so close to Greenwich - one of London's gems...especially the markets on the weekend and the fabulous park! Local grocers are close and a decent Waitrose within walking distance. We also loved that we could get around London easily from here. Loved staying, thanks for hosting us!

Профиль пользователя Jenny
сентябрь 2016
A friendly and responsible host. Very good value, supermarkets and bus stops nearby. Very convenient location!

Профиль пользователя Kiaran
август 2016
Sylwia was there to greet us and show us were everything was and how things worked It was perfectly situated as my granddaughter was at the Laban School across the road for the week. Close to grocery stores and the main road, and a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of Greenwich.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Sylvi

I am a photographer and filmaker, friendly and easy going. Alway happy to help

Район

Похожие объявления