Apartment complex area 小区View from the apartment 从公寓看到的景观
Cozy Apartment Near Public Transport Own by Expat
Cozy Apartment Near Public Transport Own by Expat
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My quiet, foreign-owned, family friendly apt complex is located south near public transport, restaurants, supermarkets, malls, and playgrounds, all within walking distance. City center, train station, convention center, the West mountain, Dian Chi Lake, and Yunnan Minority Culture Center are all within 30 min bus ride. The airport is just 40 minutes by car. It is perfect for business trips and family vacations. 客房处在一个安静、家庭适宜、靠近交通设施、餐馆、超市、药店、篮球和网球场、儿童公园。市中心、火车站、西山、民族村、民族村坐公车30分以内到达。我的客房很适合夫妻和家庭。

Жилье

The 118 square-meter apartment is brand new and has never been lived in except by occasional guests. There are two bedrooms, dining room, living room, a fully functioning kitchen, balcony, 24 hour hot water, automatic washing machine, and everything you need to live comfortably. The apartment is on the 9th floor accessible by an elevator. 公寓是在9楼,有电梯。

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all the facilities in the house as well as facilities of the apartment complex, including a park with pond, tennis court (small fee), basketball court, and children's playground.

The apartment is equipped with Wifi Internet with speed that is surprisingly fast, limited really by the particular website. For those website blocked by China's cyber "Great Wall" , I can offer you VPN access for free.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to give you suggestions of where to visit, places to eat, and how to get to places as we have lived here for more than 16 years.

Feel free to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) me at my mobile numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Другие важные подробности

可以停车在小区里面(除了地下室以外)。收费是半小时免费,2小时内2元,5小时内5元,24小时内10元,每天最多十元。如果太满可以在小区外的街边,有专门的人24小时监控,白天是5元,过夜是多加10元。


Удобства
Лифт
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 5674 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- No smoking anywhere (including balcony) 对不起,不方便抽烟(包括在阳台)
- no shoes in the house
- no parties
- no outside guests unless communicated beforehand


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yj
июль 2017
热心细心的房东,及时解决各类问题。因我提出床垫硬,很快买来了软垫子铺在上面。房间宽敞明亮,各类用品齐全,小区环境优美,公交出行比较方便,距离滇池和市中心都不太远,门口美食一条街,茶叶城和大超市也很近。房东一家有爱有故事,去房东家作客是非常愉快的体验!

Профиль пользователя Yan
июль 2017
Annie and Nathan are both very kind people , their apartment is lovely and cozy , highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Xiaotian
июнь 2017
房子非常好。本来看好的房源由于时间不凑巧,改订了这一家,没想到房子比预想的好很多,比照片上拍的也要好很多,大很多。感觉照片上拍的可能是光线原因吧,有点显旧,房子实际是很新的。小区很好,楼下的长廊可以庇荫散步,各种花草果树,我还随手捡了几颗杨梅。房子很干净,顶楼11层,房子在9层采光不错,露台宽敞,可以在露台上看看小区的风景,各种生活用品一应俱全,房东也很NICE,一直在与我们沟通。小区位置方便,旁边就是茶城和大润发超市;我们入住后先去大润发采购,临走茶城买点普洱,很从容。有公交车直达火车站,去滇池也很近,倒一下公交车可以换乘地铁去花市。我跟父母住的很开心,带老人出游节奏特别慢,这个房子特别适合我们这样的走走停停歇歇看看电视,吃不惯南方口味的自己还可以做点简单饭,住的很舒服,很满意。

Профиль пользователя 嘻嘻
февраль 2017
房子性价比很高 小区环境好 真实的家庭房 120平左右 两间卧室 东西很齐全 我们都在里面做饭

Профиль пользователя 培君
январь 2017
Jonathan一家非常热情耐心,在游玩昆明以及周边景区方面给了很多非常好的建议,生活方面也给予了极大帮助; 公寓更是远远超出预期,远比图片展示出的效果要更加宽敞明亮,客厅餐厅都很宽敞还有大大的落地窗可以晒太阳,两间卧室都是朝南向阳的,主卧独立卫生间,非常干净整洁; 地理位置,打车到滇池,碧鸡金马,步行街都在18元左右,距离火车站更近,小区外公共汽车半小时左右车程,大润发大型超市步行10分钟,非常便利,小区各个大门刷卡出入24小时门岗非常安全。对于家庭出游十分完美!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
январь 2017
Great Airbnb to stay at in Kunming. Jonathan and his family are wonderful hosts. Prompt responses any questions about Kunming, or the apartment itself. The location is perfect, 20 minute drive from the Dianchi Lake and all its parks, as well as 20 minutes from the center of the city. The are abundant restaurant choices around the complex, as well as supermarkets within a 10 minute walk. Night market with Chinese BBQ is also just outside the complex.

Профиль пользователя Saadi
ноябрь 2016
My stay here is the highlight of my Airbnb experience so far. Jonathan and his family are wonderful, welcoming hosts and the apartment is really lovely. I was in Kunming with a colleague for work, but staying here made the visit truly enjoyable. The apartment is clean, bright and spacious. It is set in an apartment complex filled with lovely gardens and is in nice part of town with plenty of good places to eat nearby, scenic old streets and a quick taxi ride from anywhere we needed to go. Jonathan and his family made us feel right at home and as we speak no Chinese they were so helpful with anything we needed. If you need a place to stay in Kunming this is it. I had such a good experience I'm thinking of going back for a holiday next year. Kunming is a lovely city and the Yunnan province is fascinating. After only 5 nights Jonathan and his family feel like friends already. Highly recommended.

Куньмин, КитайНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Jonathan

ABOUT US

Su Family Backpackers ( and

We are a family of American Chinese who loves adventure which teaches us to live life to the fullest.

As a team of five, Jonathan is the team architect. Annie is the artist, Olivia is the negotiator (age 20), Nathan is the inventor (age 17), and Joani (age 15) is the dynamite.

From 2015 to 2016, we backpacked as a family of five for 12 months through Central Asia, Middle East, and Eastern Europe. We got to know the people of these regions firsthand, as who they really are, and to appreciate the diversity of their cultures, languages, food, and nature.

We began this journey of team building in 2008. After years of running a typical field family life since working in China from 2001, we needed something different that worked for the 5 of us. With Jonathan at 38, Annie at 37, Olivia at 11, Nathan at 9 and Joani at 6 in March of 2008, we dived into the world of Backpacking! Our first adventure was backpacking through 8 countries in South America for 3 months on a shoestring budget while home schooling bilingually on the road, living out of backpackers hostels, bus stations and the kindness of others. Since 2008 we continued to backpack yearly through Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Korea, Hong Kong, biked around Taiwan, scaled 6000 meter mountains, trekked through river valleys, oceans and seas.

OUR INTEREST

1) Worked with street children in China picking garbage with them to understand their life and lived among the Hani minority in China to partner together in changing lives of children.

2) Home schooled our three children exposing them to both the Chinese and Western education systems.

3) Backpacking around the world. We had been to 63 countries as a family. For our next BIG trip, we hope to backpack from "Pole to Pole".

AMAZING THINGS WE HAVE DONE

1) Lived 6 months in a remote village in Yunnan, China where our family of five cooked with firewood on open floor, had no toilet, no shower place, wash our faces with ice, and bought a horse.

2) Backpacked 3 months in 2008 in South America with our 12, 8, and 6 year olds going to 8 countries, while living in 36 hotels and slept 18 nights on buses.

3) Backpacked for 12 months from 2015-2016 with our 18, 15, and 13 year olds through Central Asia, Middle East, and Europe traversing 42 countries, 114 locations, and 58,000 kilometers. We slept 21 nights on trains, 9 nights on buses, 1 night on plane, 6 nights in airports, 37 nights in a tent, 2 nights on a sail boat, 42 nights Couchsurfing, 25 nights working for room & board, 4 nights in a temple, 28 nights in inns, 42 nights in hostels, 66 nights in AirBnB, and 87 nights with friends & strangers. On the average we spent USD 6/person/day for accommodation & food.

4) Biked around Taiwan as a family for 7 days riding over 660km.

5) We wrote our first book together as a family about parenting through traveling, called: "No work, No School, A Family's Journey to the Ends of the Earth"

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Jonathan.
Jonathan
Nathan и Olivia помогают принимать гостей.
Nathan
Olivia

Район

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Куньмин и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Куньмин: