Single Bedroom with shared bathroom Rise & Shine
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This room has a single bed, accommodates 1 person with a shared bathroom.
We are situated a 5 minute walk from the town center. There is a big sitting room with lovely views of Croagh Patrick mountain. We serve a homemade continental breakfast, have a book exchange, Scandinavian White organic soap and speaker docks in the rooms.

Also available at this B&B, 2 en-suites with king bed accommodating 2 / 3 people, and 1 double room with single bed accommodating 3 people, with private bathroom.

Жилье

This room accommodates 1 person. We have 3 more rooms available please send us a request if you need more rooms. The room is situated on the ground floor with a shared bathroom right next door. The room itself has a single bed, a bedside locker and lamp, a large beautiful dressing table and a stand up mirror. We supply towels, Organic Scandinavian White soaps, shampoos and conditioner. There are facilities for making tea and coffee and there is fresh drinking water in the rooms. We also have speaker docks for your electronic devices.

We serve a healthy homemade breakfast at an extra cost of 7 euro per person. It includes tea and coffee, fresh pressed juice, homemade granola, yogurt, fresh fruit salad, scone, local cheese, bread butter and jam. We cater for vegans, vegetarians, gluten intolerant and lactose intolerant. Please let us know of your dietary requirements.

Доступно гостям

The living room where you can relax in the evening and dine in the morning is a large window framed open space. There are also comfortable chairs and a sofa. The room has a beautiful view of Crough Patrick mountain. There is a book exchange here also.

We also have a book exchange for our guests!!!!

Our guests are very welcome to sit in the living room, or outside in front of the house, where there are chairs and a table, weather permitting!There is a reception area with space to store luggage and also seating.

Общение с гостями

We are two hosts, one from Westport and one from Mexico. We would be delighted to give advice and recommendations on things to do, restaurants, nightlife ... All your Westport needs! We speak English and Spanish also.

Другие важные подробности

We offer a healthy homemade breakfast at an extra cost of 7 euros per person. This breakfast consists of tea and coffee, fresh pressed juice, fresh fruit, homemade granola, natural yogurt, homemade vegan scones, local cheese, bread, butter and jam. We cater for gluten intolerant, lactose intolerant and vegans. Please let us know of any dietary requirements you may have. The soaps and shampoos in the guest rooms are natural and organic. We have speaker docks for electronic devices in all of the guest rooms. There is fresh filtered water supplied daily and tea and coffee making facilities in all the rooms. The beds are orthopedic, Irish hand made mattresses and very comfortable. Comfort is our motto! We only offer what we can deliver 100%.
When booking, please note we count children over 2 years of age as an extra person if they are going to be using a bed and infants under 2 years of age are free of charge.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами

Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Francesco
июль 2017
I couldn't believe my eyes when I arrived Emer house. A big and cozy house, looking like new, in a quiet location, sorrounded by trees. A wonderful dining room, all very clean. My room was perfect, clean, big enough, equipped even with a frigo bar and with a speaker to connect to my tablet. All like a 5 star hotel! But even more I appreciated the kindness of Emer and her husband while introducing me to the house and helping me for eveything I needed, as I arrived very wet from the Greenway. Absolutely suggested to alone travellers and to families too.

Профиль пользователя Heather
июль 2017
I had a warm welcome and was well looked after with emer and Pepe.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июнь 2017
I had a great stay here! Emer and Pepe were both super friendly and helpful. I had everything I needed, and was easily able to walk into town. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Профиль пользователя Emer
Ответ от Emer:
Thanks a million Jessica. best of luck to you!!!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jackie
май 2017
Everyone at Rise and Shine was so helpful and considerate. They were very welcoming, had a 'can do' attitude helping with suggestions for places to stay, support to arrange taxis etc. Their accommodation is close to the centre of Westport but in a lovely, residential area with great views. Could not wish for nicer people to stay with. Can't wait until I return. Many thanks.

Профиль пользователя Dan
май 2017
Emer and Pepe were fantastic hosts — everything was great, I just wish I'd stayed longer!

Профиль пользователя Vera
октябрь 2016
I had a very enjoyable 2 day stay with Emer. My single room was clean and comfortable. Emer and Peppe were very good hosts. Continental breakfast was more than sufficient. Homemade muesli & scones. I also appreciated being able to make tea/coffe in my room. They also helped with queries about my itinerary. The B&B very easy walking distance to town centre.

Профиль пользователя Tommy
август 2016
Emer and Pepe are THE BEST. I cannot strongly enough recommend their B&B. Good people, good food, good views. The whole thing. A real highlight of my time in Ireland, staying here and getting to know them a bit.

У этого хозяина 179 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Тулум, МексикаНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Emer
We are an International couple from Ireland and Mexico, with a lovely Mexican rescue dog called Peanut.We both speak fluent Spanish and English and we live in two places Westport, Ireland and Tulum, Mexico. We have been working in tourism for many years now. We love the outdoors,…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления