Master bedroom armoire Girl's room
3 Bedroom Victorian home on historic block
3 Bedroom Victorian home on historic block
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 3 bedroom Victorian home located in Stapleton on a beautiful historic block is available from July 15-23. It is just south of the Ferry: a 25 min. walk, 8 min. drive/bus/bike or Staten Island Railway ride away.

Жилье

Our house is located on the historic block of Harrison Street, which is a close knit community of artists, professors, therapists, and teachers. We will be on vacation during your stay, so you will have access to the entire house with the exception of a separate studio apartment, located on the ground floor, which currently has a tenant. The house has a fully equipped kitchen, a washer, dryer, iron, ironing board, and all linens, towels and toiletries will be provided. As we live here full time, the closets will be filled with our clothes, however, I will empty the small dresser and armoire pictured in the master bedroom, as well as the dresser in the girl's room for you to store your clothes during your stay. We will clear away the children's toys as well, unless you request that they remain (should you be traveling with children who could enjoy them.) If you are traveling with a toddler, let us know and we will leave up the baby gates. All kitchen and bathroom cabinets have child locks on them.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 12:00.
Выезд до 13:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя VictoriaVictoria — SuperHost.
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist, singer/songwriter, breast cancer survivor and mom. I was born in England and was raised in Virginia. I have traveled the world and love to meet new people from different cultures.
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления