4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is half mile to the beach. Restaurants and shopping are within two to three miles. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. The place is good for couples and families (with kids). No pets please.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2960 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 4737 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17762 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Solomon
сентябрь 2016
The home was as advertised. The location was good and the communication was great. Super easy experience. If you're looking for a "cape" get-away without dealing with the bridges, then this is a good option for you

Профиль пользователя Mary
сентябрь 2016
Great spot - not that walkable but otherwise awesome. Small house was better than I expected. I would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
август 2016
Great location, short walk to the beach which was nice and quiet. House was clean and inviting. The bed was not very comfortable, but everything else was great.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2016
The property was perfectly fine; clean and welcoming unfortunately the beds were old and uncomfortable ( bedding was fine ,plenty of towels and hot water ) If we were to take issue with the property it was its location which wasn't within walking distance of any amenities or pub…

Профиль пользователя Ali
июль 2016
The place is detached and looks like a single family house with a nice backyard and private deck with a bench and BBQ. Great to sit outside in the afternoons, getting a sea breath. The beach is a short driving distance away and is for locals mostly. That makes it not too crowded …

Клермонт, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mary
I also am a Interior Designer & Home Stager. Our cottage is in Wareham, Ma. I am from Cape Cod and know the area pretty well. The things I can't live with out are reading, writing, traveling, cooking and spending time with family. My motto is live life in a positive way, grati…

Район

Похожие объявления