Yellow room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

My house is close to a baseball stadium , grocery store, Starbucks, a mall, dining, nightclubs etc. You’ll enjoy my place because it's quiet, clean and safe. This AirBnb home is good for mom/daughter trips, solo adventurers, and business travelers but no pets nor small children.
For travelers that travel by two, I have two rooms available. I do charge for each room but the convenience is there for you. My dog Elli is waiting. Please write with any questions! Happy travels!

Жилье

My home is approximately 1800 sq. ft. with 4 bedrooms. The bedroom for you does not have a closet but it is spacious. It does have a desk and 2 chairs for your belongings. There is second bedroom that is available if you are traveling with another person. This guest room does have a closet and a single bed. Both have cotton sheets, quilts and comforters. They both have lamps by the bed for late night reading. Both bedrooms have fans and nightstands. The guest bathroom is not attached to either bedroom but it will only be for your use.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen is available for storing your food. I prefer there is no cooking. You are welcome to my living areas including the backyard and front yard to enjoy.

Общение с гостями

When I am home, I will be happy to help you with all your questions. I leave very early in the morning.

Другие важные подробности

I do have a dog that is super friendly so I hope that you like dogs because she will want you to pet her. She is extremely smart so she calms down after her initial greeting.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 3053
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6105
Цена на выходные: 1954 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

There are the typical rules that apply to this place:
Quiet after 10p.m. Use headphones or earbuds to watch movies etc.
Must clean up after yourself: kitchen and bathroom etc.
Last to leave locks the doors and turns off the air.
Washer and dryer available but you must supply your own detergent etc. or $5.00 per wash/dryer cycle.
Front gate must be locked after you leave to keep dog home.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kenneth
июнь 2017
This is an excellent location if you're staying long-term for an internship at EXOS or participating in sports training in the area. It is definitely not a cozy weekend retreat. Very spartan arrangements; if that works for you, you're in good shape. Host prefers all tasks be completed by 10pm. Conveniently located for access to grocery stores and retail locations. Neighborhood is quiet and safe.

Профиль пользователя Luigi
январь 2017
Claudia is a great host! The place is very comfortable and cozy, ideal for someone looking for a "feel like home" place to stay. Friendly, quiet neighborhood, but at the same time close to restaurants, shops and other points of interest. Would definitely come back!!!

Профиль пользователя Richard
октябрь 2016
Claudia is a perfect host! Her home is beautiful and very welcoming. I was in Frisco for a stressful family situation and Claudia as well as Ellie and Lola (her dogs) made it almost stress free. I very highly recommend Claudia and her "welcoming committee "!

Профиль пользователя Alekhya
сентябрь 2016
great

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2016
Claudia was a great host! Very accommodating and her house was very clean. Her dog Ellie was very friendly by the way :)

Фриско, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Claudia
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления