Our area, the Shoreditch TriangleThe kitchen and living room
Garden apartment in the heart of Hackney

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We live in the heart of Hackney; the most vibrant area of central London. Our apartment is close to Hoxton station and both Kingsland Rd and the Regent's Canal. Many of the best markets in London can be walked to in 5-15mins, including; Broadway Market (coffee & pastries), Columbia Road (best flowers), Dalston (food and a lot more), Spitalfields (cloths and jewellery), and Brick Lane! The apartment is surrounded by a garden which provides a peaceful haven to your comfortable and stylish bedroom.

Жилье

One thing I should mention (and will add to the description too) is that we have a Whippet - he is not a barky fellow and he certainly wouldn't be allowed into your room but he does hang out in the living room.

Доступно гостям

Your bedroom is completely private, as is your bathroom. You are invited to prepare food in the kitchen - please let us know if you are planning to do this and we will provide some cupboard/fridge space.

Общение с гостями

We lead quite busy lives so expect us to be in and out of the house a fair bit. Anytime you see us, of course, ask us anything and we will do our utmost to help. If we are out, you can always contact us by phone and email.

Другие важные подробности

One thing we should mention is that we have a Whippet - he is not a barky fellow and certainly wouldn't be allowed into your room. However, he does hang out in the living room and likes a belly-rub if you have the time!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1200 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7999 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Please leave the kitchen clean after cooking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Emilee
октябрь 2016
Great location, lovely hosts.

Профиль пользователя Rob
октябрь 2016
Alaric's apartment was lovely and as described. The room was clean and conveniently laid out, and the private bathroom was very welcome as I was staying for a prolonged period. The neighborhood is very safe and friendly, with public transportation 5 or 10 minutes walk away. Alaric's dog was friendly and quiet and very easy to get along with. I would highly recommend staying with Alaric if you're ever coming to London.

Профиль пользователя Ian
август 2016
Alaric and Amelia were great hosts, very friendly and pleasant. The room and flat were really nice and well kept. Their dog, Ernie, was so sweet and delightful.

Профиль пользователя Emilie
июль 2016
My friend and I stayed at Alaric and Amelies place for 4 nights. We had a wonderful time and we felt so wellcome and at home. Such Lovely and helpfull people. Hackney is the Best part of London we have ever been to. So special and relaxed not turisted at all - very nice and local

Профиль пользователя Mei
июль 2016
This place was perfect. Amazing location. Great people. Clean. Cozy and just a happy vibe. Loved it all

Профиль пользователя 정훈
июль 2016
This house is perfect to me Alaric's girl friend is so kind I used kichen and watched TV Her dog likes people I have been nice time in the house

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Alaric

Hello!

I am a university scientist and jazz musician living in East-London. I have been playing trumpet and percussion professionally for the last eight years but my work as a material scientist / optical engineer has also led me on many global travels. I love to cycle, swim and hike in the mountains (when I can find the time!).

Thanks,

Alaric

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления