View from your bedroomView from kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is on a lovely quiet tree lined street adjacent to Redland Green with its picturesque church and a short walk from a pretty park. It is a five minute walk from the Downs and and all the amenities and restaurants on Whiteladies Rd.
The house is just a short walk from the airport bus service and a local train toTemple Meads station. We are within a mile of the main hospitals , Bristol University and the BBC .

Жилье

The situation of the house is pretty much perfect . Quiet and leafy yet near transport routes and shops . The room is a good size with a beautiful outlook. It has an adjacent , totally private bathroom with bath and shower.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to make tea and coffee in the kitchen . They are also welcome to have cereal and toast for breakfast. There is a lovely sitting out space in the garden .

Общение с гостями

If I am not at work I will always be happy to help.

Другие важные подробности

Check out time at weekends is around 10.30 but may have to be earlier midweek , probably 9.00am. Always enquire though as there may be some flexibility.
We do have a small friendly dog , a Parsons terrier called Scooter.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 647 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Consideration for neighbours please. No dirty shoes inside please and no slim heels at all on oak floor in kitchen.
- This is a family home and guests are welcome to use facilities with care.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tyron
сентябрь 2017
Lindsey was a amazing host, very welcoming and flexible, if I'm in the area again I wouldnt hesitate to stay there couldn't recommend enough.

Торки, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Lindsay

Hello ! I am a mother of four . I teach in a secondary school pretty much full time so life is always busy. My husband , a charity fund raiser , and I have lived in Bristol for twenty five years and we love the city. We moved to this house three years ago and think it's a great idea to 'share homes' so that people have so much choice about where they stay and the experience it offers. We used to travel a lot and had great adventures in Asia and South America. Life with a large family and work means we don't manage that sort of thing but when we do get away we really enjoy an authentic experience.
We really hope people will enjoy our family home , feel comfortable and get the best out of Bristol !

Район

Похожие объявления