kitchen with refrigerator, microwave/oven, electric kettle, pannini grill and espresso coffee makerbathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The appartment has just been completely renovated (June 2016). The outside area has tables and chairs, hammock, puff and bbq. The kitchen is fully equiped. A baby cod is available.
We have our own organic vegetable garden and we are happy to share our tasty fruits and vegetables. Raposeira is a small authentic village from where 15 different beaches can be reached in 10-20 minutes. The village has a supermarket and restaurants.

Жилье

The appartment is part of Casa Marellis which consists of the main house and the Casa Marellis appartment which is situated on the ground floor. When going through the main gate of the house there's the guests outside space. Here's also the entrance to the appartment.
The owner also uses the main gate.
The appartment comes with a living room with open kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

Доступно гостям

Guest have entrance to their outside space and the appartment.
There's a stairs with a gate between the owner's part of the house and the guest's outside space. The dogs stay at the owner's part of the house. Only when taking them out they pass the guests' outside space.

Общение с гостями

We love this area and will be more than happy to help you with all your questions. If we're not there and you want to know somthing then you're welcome to call us (+(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)).

Другие важные подробности

Please be advised that we try to live as environmentally friendly as possible.
We therefore don't iron the bedding.

We have our own fruit and vegetable garden and are happy to share. We'll let you know what we have and we'll ask if you can use anything. But also feel free to ask! In the outside space for the guests are also various plants where guests can pick their fruits and herbs.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

The owner has 2 cats and dogs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Craig
сентябрь 2017
We loved our stay at Lisette's place, and has been possibly our favourite ever Airbnb experience. Lisette gave us so many tips and fantastic advice on local beaches, restaurants and sunset spots which we would of never have found without her. From start to finish of our stay we felt so welcomed and at home. The apartment is small but perfect and has everything you would ever need. It was amazing to see Lisette and Pedro's allotments and they were so generous with the fruit and vegetables which were delicious! The location is amazing for exploring the West and south coast, but a car is crucial. Although there is parking, the beautiful narrow streets make it tight to drive, so you can also just leave your car at the square in the town which is one minute walk away. I couldn't recommend this place enough, and we were gutted we only had a few days. I really hope we can come back again one day!

Профиль пользователя Mylene
сентябрь 2017
Lisette and Pedro are very generous and attentive hosts. We fully enjoyed their place located in a small and charming village far from tourist flows. The room has been refurbished recently and everything is both clean and functional.

Профиль пользователя Julien
сентябрь 2017
Don't hesitate to book here, it's a very nice place and especially for surfing (best spots 10-15min by car). Lisette and Pedro are very friendly and they enjoy sharing advices about places around. They have a big garden and they share vegetables if you want. We spent five days and we are sad to be already left.

Профиль пользователя Mykolas
сентябрь 2017
We couldn't be happier with choosing this place for our time in Algarve. Lisette and Pedro are such nice people, they made sure we felt like at home. They provided tips for sightseeing and restaurants, and offered us various vegetables from their garden, which we readily accepted. They have a nice company of three dogs and two cats that are very friendly. The living space itself is cosy, very clean and has all the needed amenities. There is also a small closed yard to chill out. Anyone looking for a special place definitely look into this option.

Профиль пользователя Dominique
сентябрь 2017
Très bon séjour chez Lisette et Pedro. Ils sont très accueillants, très sympathiques et très généreux. Merci encore pour cet accueil

Профиль пользователя Pauline
август 2017
What makes this place so special is the warm welcome by Lisette and Pedro who go above and beyond to make you feel at home and give you great tips of things to do in the area. The house is very pleasant and calm, in a quiet yet lively village - away from the crowds you find further east. There are many beautiful beaches and great places to eat nearby, although having relaxed dinners on the secluded terrace of Lisette's home was one of our best memories.

Профиль пользователя Tiago
август 2017
A Lisette e o Pedro foram óptimos anfitriões, muito simpáticos e atenciosos, oferecendo-nos diariamente dicas sobre as praias a frequentar, dependendo do vento, e vários frutos e legumes da sua horta. A casa fica no centro da Raposeira, a 5 minutos a pé do supemercado da aldeia, e é ideal para duas pessoas, tem tudo o que é necessário para umas férias tranquilas nesta zona. O único senão foi o WiFi não estar a funcionar devidamente nesta altura, o que não foi culpa dos nossos hosts mas sim da infraestrutura não suportar tanta gente ligada na aldeia ao mesmo tempo. De qualquer forma, cinco estrelas, aconselho vivamente.

Raposeira, ПортугалияНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя LisetteLisette — SuperHost.

Olá. I'm Lisette.
After travelling and working in different parts of the world I found 'my paradise' in the Costa Vicentina part of the Algarve, Portugal.
I love to receive people that enjoy life and are ready to explore the most southwestern part of Europe.
In daily life I love to walk along the spectacular coastlines, do a surf every now and then, work in my biological vegetable and fruit garden and enjoy local village life.
I can't wait to help you make the most of your holiday!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления