Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of good things come in small packages. , the kitchen is awesome and so is the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. You can take a tour of our historic city, hike, bike or just hang out.

Жилье

Wi-Fi and Television included. Kitchen is available along with washer and dryer.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, Bathroom, Kitchen, Living Room and Yard

Общение с гостями

I can offer advice and directions to local sites, hiking, restaurants etc.

Другие важные подробности

House comes with a cat.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2970 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Scott
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
март 2017
Carole's place was fabulous! She was such a warm and welcoming host. I felt truly at home. The bed is comfy and the decor is both soothing and artistic. I will absolutely be staying again!

Профиль пользователя Ben
ноябрь 2016
Carole and her cat Scout were the most gracious hosts I could have asked for. Her home was very cozy and staying there was a delight.

Профиль пользователя Jenelle
октябрь 2016
Carol's place was clean, comfortable, and quiet, a beautiful home and a very helpful hostess. She welcomed my dog, helped me find a place to walk her and was great to visit with about Butte.
Профиль пользователя Carole
Ответ от Carole:
Janelle, I think it's some serious alignment of the stars that we met. You were quiet as a church mouse and I hope we can interview you for our show. Thanks so much for visiting Butte and staying with Scout and myself.
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Michel
октябрь 2016
Very cosy, very clean and frienly cat! Would come back any time.

Профиль пользователя Olga
сентябрь 2016
Carole was very welcoming and so kind to allow us to ship our camping equipment to her address. House is old but cozy. Bedroom is more suitable for travelers who prefer sleep apart because the bed is too narrow to accommodate two. There is a spare sleeping place inside the bed, which could be easily installed, but anyway you will get gap between. Internet connection was fragmental, I would recommend to connect 5GHz wi-fi network if your devices support it.

Профиль пользователя Robyn
сентябрь 2016
I was passing through Butte on my way to Jackson, Wyoming. Carole's lovely home was a perfect place for me to rest and recharge for the night. She was super quick to answer back and was nice enough to swap parking spots with me so my packed car (I was moving) was close to the house. I was in and out quickly, so I didn't get to meet Carole but her home is cozy and the cat very friendly. Thank you Carole!
Профиль пользователя Carole
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks Robyn for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and best of luck with your relocation. Blessings
сентябрь 2016

Бьютт, Монтана, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Carole

Professional hard working entrepreneur who loves the outdoors and meeting new people. Born and raised in Butte. Luckily after traveling and living in many places I was able to return to my home town which is as unique, entertaining and beautiful as they come. I love adventure, cooking, hiking, camping, biking and getting close to nature.

Район

Похожие объявления