2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Pamplona is a beautiful town to visit any time of year (specially for San Fermín). Navarra countryside has a lot of things to do & visit. See is an hour away (San Sebastian).
My house is located in a quiet neighborhood close to the river. Downtown is 10 min. walk away and you'll enjoy it. Bus around the corner. No car is needed.
My house is fully furnished and your room is cozy. It has a 90*190cm bed with an extra matras available. If a third guest comes by maybe he can get the coach at th

Жилье

I'll try to show you the town and have some info on hot spots downtown and places to visit at Navarra's countryside.

Доступно гостям

You have full access to the whole house, it's up to you and we'll manage perfectly.

Общение с гостями

I'll be working those days thus we'll meet only at night or afternoon. Some days and weekend I'll be away. Place take care of my house and I'll take good care of you. We'll talk it over.

Другие важные подробности

I'm an open minded person.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 712 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 детская кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sebastian
июль 2016
Angel is quite possibly one of the best hosts I've ever had on Airbnb. He is super caring and thoughtful and does everything he can to make sure you feel comfortable and at home in his place. His apartment is not that close to the center of Pamplona (30 minute walk), but there is a €1.60 bus that will take you there in 10 minutes. But that's the only issue I found during my stay. Everything else was perfect! I would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Alvaro
июль 2016
Estuve con mi novia en su casa por San Fermines. Ángel, por problemas familiares, no pudo estar en Pamplona pero aún así no canceló la reserva, es más, estuvo pendiente de que cuando llegaramos hubiera alguien para darnos las llaves. La casa muy bien, tuvimos una cama de matrimonio, toallas, etc. Buen anfitrión, atento y, a pesar de no haberle visto en persona, muy agradable y de fácil trato. Recomendable!!!

Профиль пользователя Bence
июль 2016
He wasn't there personally due to family problem, but he organized well our arrival and sent other's contacts. The place is nice, I highly recommend it to anyone.
Профиль пользователя Angel
Ответ от Angel:
Hi Bence, you'll be allways welcome.
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Garland
июль 2016
Angel was the best host! His kindness was genuine and he helped us with anything and everything. His house is very clean and comfortable and in a really great location. We couldn't have asked for more from Angel and his home. We are very grateful.
Профиль пользователя Angel
Ответ от Angel:
Hi. I enjoyed your stage and you'll be allways welcome.
июль 2016

Памплона, ИспанияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Angel

Pues describirse cuesta. ¿Sin qué cosas no podría vivir? Sin mis hijos, sin mis amigos, sin los buenos libros que me prestan o presto, sin el cine, sin los "jueves-día-de-pincho-pote" en Pamplona, sin viajar a sitios nuevos o revisitar los lugares de mi vida. Soy una persona sociable, me gusta la gente.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления