Spring Street home close to downtown
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and bars, museums and parks, and some of the states best bike trails. It's in a great neighborhood with quick access to Dickson Street. It's a cozy, private apartment good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Жилье

I have one full size bed and a queen size air mattress. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to make a nice home-cooked meal. I have a 60" television with access to Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime. FYI: For those with allergies, I do have a cat that lives with me although he will not be around when you visit.

Доступно гостям

My apartment is located inside a historic downtown home with private entry and a small shady garden.

Другие важные подробности

5 min walk:
Petra cafe - great Mediterranean lunch spot
Damgoode Pies - so many pizzas
Town square - shopping, farmers market, and food

10 min walk:
Little Bread Co. - great breakfast and brunch
Puritan - coffee, beer, and pastries
Block St records - cool little record shop
Maxine's Taproom - cocktails and good vibes
Brewskies - beers, beers, beers

15 min walk:
Blackboard - great bodega to grab snacks and hard to find groceries
George's lounge - famous bar and venue
Wilson park - great place to walk or lounge


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tina
сентябрь 2016
Our stay was great. Roberts place is very nice.

Фрэйетвилль, Арканзас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Robert

I'm pretty easy going. I play drums in a band when I'm not at school or bar tending. I love to sit around and read, currently in a Kurt Vonnegut phase. I travel as often as possible and blow my money on experiences rather than possessions. I have a weird cat named Gustav that lounges with me.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления