Thank you for the review Vlad!
This was the first time we had anyone report any problems, especially with local wildlife. Had you mentioned or requested help with any animal issues during your stay, we would have immediately rectified the situation; unfortunately you never mentioned it during your regular/frequent contact with me. Any unwashed dishes, garbage or open doors/windows may have caused the issues you mentioned regarding the roach/ants.
Upon inspection of the house by local exterminators and animal control professionals after your stay, we found no evidence of animal/rat or other infestations, however, we did find a hole that may have let a cat/possum inside the crawlspace under the house, and that problem has been fixed. Thank you for bringing it to my attention in this review.
Regarding the washing machine: for environmental reasons, we do not recommend using the washer/dryer daily. The dish washer is fine to use as needed for dirty dishes.
Regarding "Ac unit smell", this is caused by a dirty air filter, and again, could have easily and immediately been corrected by contacting me directly and asking for assistance. Of the multiple times you contacted me during your stay, you not once brought any of these issues to my attention, which makes it quite saddening to see you only mentioned said problems in your review after you have already checked out without giving me any ability to correct the situations.
I thank you for staying with us, and hope that any future stays with us will go more smoothly with better communication.