Big roomComputer Desk with WiFi
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Parks, art and culture, restaurants and dining, Leicester City Football Club, Leicester Tigers Rugby Grounds, Leicester County Cricket Grounds.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full use of the Kitchen, TV Lounge & shared Bathroom.

Общение с гостями

Guests are free to have as much or as little interaction as desired. Host is always available on the phone.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 644 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

89 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Darren
сентябрь 2017
Clean, tidy, quiet and good value. You won't go wrong by staying here

Профиль пользователя Martins
сентябрь 2017
Perfect apartment and suitable location for my trip. Host welcomed me with warm heart. Comfortable bed, clean toilet and well equipped kitchen. I will definitely be back for another stay. Thanks for sharing your home.

Профиль пользователя Ken
сентябрь 2017
We had a good one night stay at Lisa's place. Having off road parking was great. It was close to some takeaway shops for a meal that we ate in the very large and modern kitchen. The bedroom was large and the shared bathroom was clean and nice. We are happy to recommend Lisa's place..

Профиль пользователя Rosemary
сентябрь 2017
Lisas place was as described. She was very friendly and allowed us to make full use of her kitchen.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
Lovely host, good location and very well priced

Профиль пользователя George
август 2017
Great :)

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
A veyy latge double room with wardrobe, office desk and double bed, clean sheets and towels, great shower in a large shared bathroom. The whole house was spotlessly clean. I took advantage of the parking on the driveway too.

У этого хозяина 125 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Lisa

I have a bubbly personality and love meeting people. I work as a Presonal/Professional Coach and I really enjoy what I do. I love travelling and my favourite destination is Cape Town, SA and I also love many places in USA/Canada. I love reading personal development books and I collect them too. Other things I enjoy are watching movies, eating out, motor sports spending time with family.

Having me as a host is like being home from home :) I love flying and that's how I usually travel if I am going abroad.

Life is a journey , enjoy the trip....

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления