private green back yard

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

One Bedroom Cozy bungalo. My place is good for couples. Near bike path which is easy access to Valley River Center, Cinemas, UO and downtown, bus stop and Whitiker neighborhood. Large back yard. One bedroom with bathroom, private back yard.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества: 12331
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

- If you bring a dog you must pick up the poop. Children are welcome, but must be supervised the whole time. It is a small one bedroom space, there is only one bed, so please only a single parent with one child or a small child welcome.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Юджин, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Rita

I am an ecclectic salt of the earth artist, massage therapist and sound healer, stone mason , concrete finisher and adventure traveler. I've spent a lot of my life traveling and making great friends and connections wherever I go. I love meeting new people! Many trips deep into the Brazilian Amazon jungle..I have lived in my home for almost 24 years. It's quite a special place spite the fact it is on a busy road. The bungalo sits in the deep wooded and beautiful backyard. I have created a sanctuary here. I love animals. Have always had dogs. my two dog companions passed away last year..I miss them, but the squirrels here don't!! I also have a horse companion who I keep at a friends ranch about 40 minutes away. I am a mother of two grown sons and three amazing grandchildren. I am new at the airB&B thing and hope to learn more about being the best host I can be. I plan to sell my home, buy land east of Portland and build a spiritual retreat sanctuary with possibly earthen or cob bungalos to rent. I also love hiking and camping..especially in remote areas. I have found some amazing special places in this area off the beaten path.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления