Dining Room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Forster street is located right in the heart of Invermay.1 Km from Launceston City Centre and walking distance to our famous Caract Gorge.The museum and art gallery precinct, Aurora Stadium (home of AFL) and the Invermay shops are also at your fingertips.
This 2 bedroom home is open plan and features polished floor boards, new kitchen/bathroom, reverse cycle airconditioning and car (website hidden)/DVD , CD player electric stove , microwave and laundry facilities are also provided .
Each bedroom contains a queen ensemble and single bed with a sofa bed provided in the lounge room .
Be delighted with your own space and privacy in this home away from home as you explore all that Northern Tasmania has to offer including our Boags brewery, world renowned wine region, lavender farm and scenic drive along the Tamar river to Australias only sea horse farm. A 12 seat minibus is also available for hire.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 7
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 945 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

112 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cam
июль 2017
Trip was booked in April as a surprise for elderly relative to watch the AFL. Received a phone call with less than 24 hours notice advising that they'd accidentally triple booked the property out, and that I had 2 alternatives - a short stay apartment that had 2 king size beds 1.2km away from the ground, or a nicer studio well away from the ground that only had the one bed. At no point were the hosts apologetic about this situation, and seemed unnecessarily argumentative about the suitability of either/capability of an 80 year old man walking to the ground from the venue, or how accurate (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps was in respect of this. Accepted the first alternative offered, as by now, every other arrangement was sold out or about $200 more than what was purchased. Arrived to discover that the place had not been cleaned from previous occupant, heater on full blast still, and smell of half eaten kebab/half drunk beers was now a permanent fixture for the weekend and the claim of 2 king size beds was in fact 1 king size bed, a set of bunk beds and a single bed, all of which had the comfortability of a bus stop bench. Given how often I mentioned elderly relative, it would have also been nice to point out that to enter the premises took about five flights of stairs. Coming back to the premises, turning a light on caused the electricity in the entire apartment to go out. After coaxing someone to look at it, power was restored eventually but only on a "hey don't touch that light, you'll short circuit it again" basis. To be offered a $30 partial refund when I'd have surrendered 50% of the booking had I been the one to cancel at such short notice, I felt was a bit cheeky also. In fairness to Emma & Dale - I'm not sure if this accommodation was one that they also owned, or were simply doing the best they could to accommodate my booking given the circumstances, but had the full circumstances been made aware to me at the time, I would have cancelled, and overall, feel like I shouldn't have been put in this situation purely because someone else paid more.
Профиль пользователя Emma And Dale
Ответ от Emma And Dale:
Hi Cam, Thank you for your very colourful review and your best attempt at character deformation that you could possibly muster. I have had very minimal incidents where I have had to reaccommodate a guest and it certainly has not been for the reasons that you have assumed. I have been running two short term rental properties for 7 years now with a plethora of positive reviews and happy guests. I was intending to offer you further compensations for your inconvenience but as you chose to ignore any further contact from me and not return my call it turns out that it would have been to no avail anyway as I believe I would have still been presented with this assault on something that I was not informed about and had no control over. My assumption is also that you were never intending to inform me about your extra female guest who returned your key when your booking was for 2 adults and you told me it was just you and an elderly gentlemen. Your over niceness was obviously only a front to the reception staff who assured me that you were more than happy to pop your bags in the room and collect your key prior to the football after having already been informed that the room was not yet ready for check in. Your whole weekend of the opposing odour was in fact a 1 night stay. I have never once been argumentative with any of my guests and my only observation to you was to inform you that the view of the stadium lights from each location and walking distances as opposed to driving are different due to the many one way streets in Launceston. All the best for your future endeavours and I suggest that in the future it would be advisable to keep your reviews on the sites relevant to the actual property that you stayed at. If your accommodation and subsequent cost was so unsatisfactory the would be more productive to place your review on the relevant site. Kind Regards Emma
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Carly
июль 2017
Great nights stay, lovely clean facility close to everything you need and walking distance to a McDonalds. Bathroom is lovely with great shower pressure which is exactly what you need when travelling and long flights. Highly reccomend for families who want space.

Профиль пользователя Stuart
июль 2017
Emma & Dale's house was perfect for our stay. It is a very short drive into the city & it is close to the footy oval as well! It is pet friendly so we were able to bring our dog with us which was nice. The house sleeps 9 people and there is plenty of room. The lounge room is big & so is the bathroom. The bedrooms are comfortable with plenty of spare blankets and heaters. Very handy for what was a very cold winter night! My parents came around for breakfast and there was plenty of cutlery & pots and pans etc. When I told Emma that our 6 month old daughter was coming with us she turned the heat-pump on & also the heater in the bedroom so it was nice and warm when we arrived. I would happily recommend Emma & Dale's place!

Профиль пользователя Holly
май 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Emma and Dale's place, very relaxed.

Профиль пользователя Jarryd
май 2017
Stay was ok, close to the Uni stadium. Walk distance to CBD and restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Antonio
май 2017
Emma and Dale place was a perfect place and close to city and other tourist attractions... house was great and warm with all amenities and clean... caretaker really took care of us. I would love to stay on my next trip there.

Профиль пользователя Phill
апрель 2017
Great house, will return when in Launceston.

У этого хозяина 112 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

This is a 2br house with polished floorboards and reverse cycle airconditiong. Brand new bathroom and kitchen, sunroom and undercover off street parking.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления