quarto com banheiro sozinha I sleepingroom with your own bathroomvista a veranda I view to the balcony
sunny suite with a bathroom+balcony, metro 3 min
Хозяин Miriam
Miriam — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hey you will share this apartment with 2 other brazilians citizens. (1 man with 28 years and 1 woman with 31). Our lovely house is only 3 minutes far from the metro station „clinicas“ and our street has a person who cares about security the whole night. The room is perfectly to live there alone, for 2 persons, workaholics and adventurer. Every wednesday there´s a lovely lady coming who´s cleaning our whole apart and need the balcony for our washing machine. Questions, don´t hesitate to ask me.

Жилье

Our lovely living and dinning room is open for you. We´ve a TV with access to Netflix and Youtube for a relaxed evening or weekend or you meet your friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) here.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the balcony with our washing machine, the kitchen, the living and dinning room

Общение с гостями

I´m during your stay here not in the town, but i´m available via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2016
Miriam has welcomed me very warmly (at 6am!) and she was a great host. Her Brasilian room mates are very nice and funny, they even took me to a weekend trip the beach! The room has a separate bathroom and a balcony with morning sun. Everything was really nicely prepared and clean, I enjoyed my time in the apartment! The neighbourhood is lively and great to walk around. Also the apartment is perfectly located in the middle of the city, the metro station is very close. I really recommend the place to stay!

Сан-Паулу, БразилияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Miriam

German:
Hey hey ich bin 27, weiblich wie man auf den Bildern sehen kann, studiere im Master Architektur an der TU Berlin.
Ich bin sehr reisefreudig und für so fast jeden Spass zu haben. So im Haushalt achte ich schon auf Sauberkeit, jedoch kann ich behaupten, dass ich keinen Putzfimmel habe.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Português

Район

Похожие объявления