Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Front of House - Full ViewBack of House
Comfortable home with yard. 20 miles to NYC!!
Comfortable home with yard. 20 miles to NYC!!
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This lovely home is in a great quiet neighborhood.

My house offers sleeping for 5 and one full bath. (It has two bedrooms and an extra bed in the den.)

It is a great place for couples or families who want to visit New York without the high NYC prices! (NYC - 20 minute drive. Trains to New York City are 5 minute Uber ride away. Buses are in walking distance.)

My home has a large back yard with a deck and a charcoal grill for your use. There are many great restaurants around (5-10 min drive).


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 612 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1530 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Isabella
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mahmood
июль 2016
The host was always ready to answer any questions we had , when we arrived the host was waiting for us , he showed us the house . the neighborhood was quite and was very clean and overall was nice .

Профиль пользователя William
июль 2016
What a beautiful home, I was greeted by the son and he showed me everything explained well , this home is real cozy and comfortable, air conditioning alot of seating area real comfortable mattress and the backyard is amazing, I spend most of my time on the deck with my dogs and they loved it also , hope I can stay again soon but I know this place is going to be booked alot because your not going to get any place like this for that price, the price I spent for 2 nights here wouldn't even cover a basement somewhere else

Belleville, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Laura

I am a 78 year old retired mother of 2. I travel for a few months each year, and I want my lovely home to be enjoyed by travelers come to the NYC Metro area.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления