inbuilt closet. tons of space for clothesdesk space with window facing north and desk lamp to the left (not visible)

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Prime location. Great value. Clean. Private. Safe.

The place is close to Kendall Square, Central, and 5 mins walk from MIT. This is a medium-sized room on the 3rd story of a New England style wood-paneled house. The room features a queen double bed, futon lounge/bed, medium desk, and large inbuilt closet. It can sleep up to 3 people.

You share the apartment with myself and one other guest. My place is perfect for people visiting MIT and surrounding companies. Ideal guest: 5 nights to 1 month.

Жилье

You are renting a large bedroom on the 3rd floor of a typical style New England house. The room has one window facing north to a quiet laneway. Each room has its own key for privacy. The apartment has a clean and minimalist, almost rustic, style.

The apartment consists of
- the 2nd floor of the building (kitchen, bathroom with shower/bathtub, living room with TV, large bedroom).
- the 3rd floor of the building with a large room (mine), a 1/2 bathroom (toilet and basin - see photo), and a medium-sized room
- entrance is on the 1st floor using the front door of the building, or via the kitchen back door with stairs up to the balcony.
- basement with laundry and drier. pay with quarters to operate

Доступно гостям

You can access the entire apartment except for the other bedrooms. Feel free to use the kitchen as needed. You will also have a shelf in the fridge you can use. Clean towels, sheets, and liquid soap/shampoo are available in the supply closet and bathroom.

Общение с гостями

I live in the house and am available for any questions. But if i'm traveling out of the country please use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to message me.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 830 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

smoking is OK outside or on the balcony


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

52 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tomer
сентябрь 2017
Great stay, clean and nice!

Профиль пользователя Andres
август 2017
Very nice place! I received all the information needed days before my stay. Martin made sure I had all the details I needed to check-in and check-out and he was constantly reaching out in case I had any questions. I would recommend this place if you are going to visit the Cambridge area soon. Thanks Martin, Andres

Профиль пользователя Jayanthkumar
август 2017
Great location, Convenient Amenities!

Профиль пользователя Cyril
август 2017
Merci.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
июль 2017
Martin gave easy, clear instructions before my stay and the home was true to photos and description. Big, well appointed kitchen was great for making meals. The third floor bedroom got quite warm in the heat of summer so I'd keep that in mind if you are staying in hot weather. Otherwise, good option for Kendall square or MIT visits.

Профиль пользователя Glen
июль 2017
Had a great stay. Exactly what we were looking for. Would be happy to stay here again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Artemy
июль 2017
I like this place!

У этого хозяина 62 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кембридж, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя MartinMartin — SuperHost.

Hello, I'm Martin. I Currently work as a research scientist (post-doc) at MIT working at the interface between bioengineering and cell biophysics.
When I'm not around Boston area I enjoy traveling to sunny / warm places, traveling and meeting new people. I'm a bit of a travel nerd and like learning about the culture and history of diverse places. I'm from Australia but have lived in Germany for 4 years, Switzerland for 3, and now recently moved to the US!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления