Amsterdam Family apartment near playground/park
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

IMPORTANT: The house can host max 4 adults plus 2 children (2 beds are just 160 cm long).
Our apartment is located next to a playground and farm, beautiful park, several supermarkets within walking distance, restaurants/cafes, public transport around the corner (there is direct connection to Central Station, The Dam, Leidseplein, Museumplein and even North Sea beach!) . Its in a very quiet family friendly neighborhood and within a 10 min cycle to the city centre and the museums.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 3221 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14315 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Please leave the house as you got it, feel at home and treat it as your house!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Annabelle
август 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. L'appartement est dans un quartier tranquille, juste en face d'un parc avec de chouettes jeux pour enfants. Ce lieu est particulièrement bien adapté pour une famille avec des enfants. Il faut pédaler une vingtaine de minutes pour aller au centre ville, et c'est bien agréable car toute la ville est aménagée pour les vélos ! La cuisine est super bien équipée. On conseille fortement !

Профиль пользователя Alberto
август 2017
The house of Florian & Patricia is beautiful, more than in photo. Is very close to the city centre (15 min by tram) and in front of a park in a very quiet area. Everything was perfect and clean, in the kitchen you all kind of accessories. The communication with Florian was easy and funny, He gave us a late check-out because our flight was late. Unfortunately we didn't meet Florian & Patricia because they were on holiday. If I come back in Amsterdam I would like to stay at Florian's house again. Highly recommended ! Thank you .

Профиль пользователя Karim
апрель 2017
It was very easy to communicate with Florian and to arrange our arrival/departure. Florian is extremely friendly and will propose his help for anything (information on transportation, accomodation...). The flat was very cosy and clean and was just perfect for our group of 4. I strongly recommend his flat!!

Профиль пользователя Marco
апрель 2017
ringraziamo Florian & Patrícia per averci messo a disposizione il loro bel appartamento, sito in una zona tranquillissima, e di essere sempre stati a disposizione per ogni eventualità.

Профиль пользователя Ya-Tzu
октябрь 2016
Here is in Amsterdam west, needs 10 mins to the center by train. The surrounding is so comfortable and convenient. Taking a walk in the park which just beside the apartment is really refreshing and calm. Florian was always patient and giving us reply as quick as he could. Overall, was so happy to stay here! Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Leasa
август 2016
The communication prior to arrival was great. The manager greeted us at the door as we arrived, very nice! It is located a little out of the city center, but right outside the front door is a park with a playground and petting zoo--very convenient if you have children. The toys and children's room was the best part of our stay, our daughter had so much fun playing with the toys. It is city living, so the apartment is small -- especially the bathroom. The kitchen is fully loaded with every type of cooking utensils needed. Less than 5 minutes walking you will find a bio store, supermarket, amazing Turkish pastries, bakery, etc. In this same area is a tram that will take you to the city center in about 15-20 minutes.

Профиль пользователя Ludivine
июль 2016
Florian and his family were very welcoming as they planned for gifts. The place is well located for family with children (big playground and little farm in front of the flat). City centre by tram in about 15/20 mins.

На сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Florian & Patrícia
Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Português

Район

Похожие объявления