Separate EntranceWarm and Cozy
Romantic Secluded Suite in Prime High Gate,Burnaby
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nestled under a canopy of towering trees, in the prime High-Gate area of Burnaby, my Guest House offers you the comforts of a secluded getaway home amidst an active community. Short walks to Community/Aquatic Center, Banks, Shopping Plaza, public parks & library, eateries, transit routes and more.

The charming suite is ideal for couples, sml groups and business travelers who enjoy a quite and natural surrounding. Ample parking. Flexible check in/out. Adjoining rooms available at $30/night

Жилье

My space is unique in that it can be converted from a one bedroom into a two bedroom suite. More rooms available still. It is ideal for one couple, two couples and more!

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use the carport parking.

Общение с гостями

Don't hesitate to contact me during your stay. I'm available at the front door of my house, you can also call or send me a message by text or on "(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)"


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Плата за уборку 1200 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9602 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4705 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

No excessive noise after 10pm. Be kind to your environment. Kindly observe garbage and recycling etiquette and remember to switch off the lights when not in use.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karolyn
август 2017
Quiet, clean with everything you need.

Профиль пользователя Nadiya
август 2017
Lovely clean place with an easy to communicate owner. We arrived around midnight, easy self check in, walked in the morning to get nice coffee (it is just around the corner) and left to our final destination (easy check out)

Профиль пользователя Killian
август 2017
Shelina's place is v comfortable in a lovely secluded shaded area Highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
Super cute place to stay. Shelina was very helpful and the location was perfect

Профиль пользователя Céline
июль 2017
L'appartement de Shelina est très bien équipé et très propre. Il dispose des produits de première nécessité (café, sucre, huile etc...) ce qui est très appréciable. Conforme à nos attentes. Shelina est facilement joignable en cas de besoin.
Профиль пользователя Shelina
Ответ от Shelina:
merci pour avoir aller chez moi!!!! J'espere que vous avez beaucoup "beauty" dans votre vie! I hope my francais is understandable.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kelly
июль 2017
Great accommodation -very quiet, great yard with lots of trees, good parking on site and on street, very comfortable living area; good location, amenities nearby.

Профиль пользователя Amy
июль 2017
Shelina's place was great - just what we needed. Great neighborhood, well appointed, and clean. The shower was particularly awesome!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бернаби, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Shelina

I am a young 51 year old woman of Indian origin. I am the Owner and Resident of this property. I am self employed as a Property Manager. I have a small home-office where I spend 50% of my time. I teach North Indian Classical Dance (Kathak) to young girls and teenagers in a non-profit organization. I love to engage in cross cultural activity such as trying different cuisines, and exploring culture through film, travel, language, etc. I enjoy walking through the intimate trails and walkways of Robert Burnaby and Deer Lake Parks. I would be happy to share my knowledge about our beautiful city with you.

Языки: English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления