16 гостей
7 спален
10 кроватей
7 ванных комнат
16 гостей
7 спален
10 кроватей
7 ванных комнат
Пока вы ни за что не платите
THE PEAK SAMUI - это невероятная вилла с видом на океан с 7 спальнями, которая идеально подходит для больших групп и семей. Если для вас важны качество, местоположение и непревзойденный вид на океан, то не смотрите дальше этой поистине великолепной виллы с видом на океан.
translated by Google

THE PEAK SAMUI is an incredible 7 bedroom ocean view villa that is perfect for large groups and families. If quality, location and uninterrupted ocean views are important to you, then look no further than this truly magnificent ocean view villa.

Жилье

Эта необыкновенная вилла, расположенная в безопасном имении в спокойном Банспоре, располагает 7 спальнями и всем пространством, которое когда-либо понадобится большой группе путешествий. Существует обширная гостиная, кухня на заказ, тренажерный зал и потрясающий бассейн размером 14 х 4 метра. Есть несколько открытых террас, где вы можете насладиться потрясающим видом на океан и природой. На террасе у бассейна и сала есть столовая на открытом воздухе (10 местный стол) и шезлонги / диван. Гостиная и зона у бассейна имеют одни из самых лучших видов океана на острове. Выглядя прямо на остров Koh Phangnan, просто нет лучшего места, чтобы насладиться коктейлем после обеда. Этот стильный и современный меблированный номер с диванами и обеденным столом на 8 мест является «сердцем виллы» с телевизором с плоским экраном, DVD-плеером и кабельным телевидением. ОСОБЕННОСТИ СПАЛЬНИ; • Спальни с 1 по 5 оснащены кроватями размера "king-size" и отдельными ванными комнатами • В спальне 6 установлена кровать размера "king-size", а в спальне 7 установлены две односпальные кровати. В этих смежных спальнях есть ванная комната, доступ к которой осуществляется через спальню 7. Идеально подходит для молодой семьи, чтобы иметь собственное пространство и уединение. •Кондиционер • Банные принадлежности (начальная поставка шампуня, кондиционера, мыла и туалетной бумаги) • Для увеличения стоимости виллы до 16 гостей за дополнительную плату можно использовать до 2 дополнительных складных кроватей. • Спальни 3 и 4 имеют доступ к частному бассейну с видом на океан на террасе. Шампанское никому! ВИЛЛЫ: • 7 спален • Полностью меблирована, включая постельное белье / полотенца • Полностью оборудованная кухня • Тренажерный зал, включающий настольный теннис. • 14 x 4-метровый бассейн • Открытый сала с 10 местами и барбекю • Благоустроенные сады • Высокоскоростной Интернет по всей вилле • Услуги консьержа для всех туров и мероприятий • Можно организовать няню. • Менеджер по английскому языку УСЛУГИ КОНСЬЕРЖ: Консьерж доступен для гостей, которым требуется помощь в прокате автомобилей, услугах шеф-повара, бронировании экскурсий и общих советах о том, что делать и посмотреть на Самуи. МЕСТО НАХОЖДЕНИЯ: Bangpor - красивый, идиллический прибрежный городок на северном побережье острова Самуи. В отеле есть великолепный выбор пляжных ресторанов, баров и водных видов спорта. Пляж Чавенг находится всего в 25-30 минутах езды. Здесь вы найдете множество баров, ресторанов и магазинов. Аквапарк Pink Elephant находится всего в 10 минутах езды от отеля. Для любителей гольфа гольф-поле Santiburi находится всего в 10 минутах езды от отеля. Международный аэропорт Самуи находится в 30 минутах езды. СРОКИ: • Ежедневная уборка виллы (кроме воскресенья) • Постельное белье / Полотенца меняются каждые 7 дней • Трансфер от / до аэропорта составляет 1 000 бат каждый вместимостью до 4 человек с багажом. • Детские кроватки предоставляются бесплатно • При регистрации заезда требуется депозит в размере 1 000 долларов США (или эквивалентная валюта). Это полностью возвращается, если нет повреждений виллы • Показанные ставки рассчитаны на до 12 гостей (включая детей, но без детей до 2 лет). Дополнительные гости оплачиваются в размере 50 долларов США с человека за ночь. • Обратите внимание, что руководство запрещает чрезмерно громкую музыку / шум или любое другое антиобщественное поведение • Время регистрации - 3 часа. Время выезда 11:00. Эти времена могут быть гибкими в зависимости от наличия АРЕНДНЫЕ СТАВКИ ИСКЛЮЧАЮТ: • Частные услуги тайского шеф-повара Континентальный завтрак 250 THB / чел. Полный приготовленный завтрак 400 THB / чел. Тайский обед с 400 бат / чел. Ужин в тайском стиле от 600 THB / чел. • Мы были бы рады предварительно закупить продукты и напитки до вашего пребывания, чтобы они уже были на вилле до вашего приезда. Товары оплачиваются по себестоимости плюс 20% (квитанции предоставляются). • Услуги няни, массажно-процедурные кабинеты (предоставляется по запросу) •Туры • Услуги по предоставлению дипломатических кораблей • Прокат автомобилей / велосипедов может быть организован • Электричество оплачивается по 6 бат за штуку. Показания счетчика берутся в начале и конце пребывания гостя. В качестве ориентира большинство гостевых групп тратят около 1000 бат в день на электричество • С учетом местоположения на склоне холма мы рекомендуем гостям взять напрокат 4WD (-ы) во время их пребывания. Вилла-менеджер может организовать это по очень выгодным ценам. В качестве альтернативы можно заказать прокат такси / микроавтобуса. Мы будем рады приветствовать вас на острове Самуи!
translated by Google

Located in a secure estate in tranquil Bangpor, this extraordinary villa features 7 bedrooms and all the space that a large travel group will ever need. There is an expansive living room, bespoke kitchen, gym and a stunning 14 x 4 metre swimming pool.

There are multiple outdoor terraces where you can enjoy the stunning ocean views and natural surroundings. The poolside terrace and sala features outdoor dining (10 seater table) and sun loungers/couch.

The living room and poolside area enjoy some of the very best ocean views on the island. Looking straight out onto Koh Phangnan Island, there is simply no better place to enjoy an afternoon cocktail. Featuring sofas and an 8 seat dining table, this tasteful and modern furnished area is the ‘heart of the villa’ with flat screen TV, DVD player and cable TV channels.


BEDROOM FEATURES;
•Bedrooms 1 to 5 feature King Size beds and en suite bathrooms
•Bedroom 6 has a King Size bed and Bedroom 7 has two single beds. These adjoining bedrooms share an en suite that is accessed through bedroom 7. Perfect for a young family to have their own space and privacy.
•Air Conditioning
•Bathroom Amenities (initial supply of shampoo, conditioner, soap and toilet paper provided)
•Up to 2 additional foldaway beds may be used to increase the villa capacity to 16 guests for extra cost.
•Bedrooms 3 and 4 share access to a private ocean view spa on the terrace. Champagne anyone !

VILLA FACILITIES:
•7 bedrooms
•Fully furnished including linens/towels
•Fully Equipped Kitchen
•Gym including table tennis table.
•14 x 4 metre swimming pool
•Outdoor sala with 10 seat dining and BBQ
•Landscaped gardens
•Hi Speed Internet throughout the villa
•Concierge service for all tours and activities
•Babysitting can be arranged.
•English speaking Villa Manager

CONCIERGE SERVICES:
A concierge is available for guests who require assistance with car hire, chef services, tour bookings, and general advice on what to do and see in Samui.


LOCATION:
Bangpor is a beautiful, idyllic beachside township on Koh Samui’s north coast. It has a fabulous choice of beachfront restaurants, bars and water sports.

Chaweng Beach is only a 25 to 30 minute drive away. Here you’ll find a comprehensive range of bars, restaurants and shopping.

The Pink Elephant water park is only a 10 minute drive away.

For golf lovers, Santiburi Golf Course is only a 10 minute drive away.

Koh Samui’s International Airport is 30 minutes drive away.


TERMS:
•Daily villa cleaning (except Sundays)
•Linen/Towels are changed every 7 days
•Airport transfers are 1,000 baht each way for up to 4 guests with luggage.
•Baby cots are provided free of charge
•A USD 1,000 (or equivalent currency) security deposit is required at check-in. This is fully refundable as long as there is no damage to the villa
•Rates shown are for up to 12 guests (including children but excluding infants under 2 years). Additional guests are charged at USD 50 per person per night.
•Please note that Management prohibits excessively loud music / noise or any other anti-social behavior
•Check-in time is 3pm. Check-out time is 11am. These times can be flexible subject to availability


RENTAL RATES EXCLUDE:
•Private Thai Chef Services
Continental Breakfast 250 THB/person
Full Cooked breakfast 400 THB/person
Thai Style Lunch from 400 THB/person
Thai Style Dinner from 600 THB/person
•We would be happy to pre-purchase food and beverage items in advance of your stay so that they are already in the villa prior to your arrival. Items are charged at cost price plus 20% (receipts provided).
•Babysitting, massage/spa services (available on request)
•Tours
•Chartered boat services
•Car / Bike rental can be arranged
•Electricity is charged at 6 baht per unit. Meter readings are taken at the beginning and end of the guest’s stay. As a guide, most guest groups spend approximately 1,000 baht per day on electricity
•Given the hillside location, we suggest that guests hire a 4WD vehicle(s) during their stay. The Villa Manager can arrange this at very competitive rates. Alternatively, taxis / minivan hire can be arranged.


We look forward to welcoming you to Koh Samui !


Удобства
Спортзал
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2958 р / ночь после 12 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 59151 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 5
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 6
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 7
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sanyam
сентябрь 2017
We were expecting the place to be underwhelming since the pictures seemed too beautiful to be true. To our surprise, it was perfect in terms of view and picturesquely perfect. It was very clean and we'll maintained. It is secluded so there was ease to party without bothering to worry about the neighbors. Reaching chewang costs you about 650 baht a car. The manager Yvone was very courteous and extremely helpful with guiding us around the city and also offered us a city guided trip with her friend.

Профиль пользователя Sara
август 2017
The Peak Samui provided an excellent home for our family of ten for 12 days. Communication from the villa manager prior to our stay was good and 4WD car hire was organised for the duration of our stay at competitive prices. The villa was looked after throughout our stay by Song, the housekeeper. The kitchen was kept spotless and rooms were cleaned and tidied regularly. Song also cooked for us twice throughout our stay at an additional charge but it was totally worth it, the food was delicious and plentiful. As long as you don't mind the drive up and down a few steep driveways to this villa you are rewarded with an incredible view. All in all, we had a fabulous time at our stay at The Peak and did not want to leave!

Профиль пользователя 响
июль 2017
必须要认真的评价一下,因为从3月份开始甄选别墅,一直到5月份下单,7月份入住,这个漫长的路程上,有了太多体验。 1.别墅实景和网上照片差异不大,这个要强烈称赞一下。 2.别墅确确实实拥有令人震撼的海景!跟我去过的(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)元一天的别墅没有多大差别。 3.管家Yvonne是个很友善的苏格兰大姐,我们相处和沟通的都很愉快。 总结一下:性价比之王的别墅,从性价比角度来说,我个人认为在苏梅岛上,没有比这栋别墅更具性价比的了。 两点建议:1.加强别墅细节设施的维护。2.强化别墅保洁人员的服务意识。

Профиль пользователя Anubha
июнь 2017
Host's manager was unreachable. It would take her over 24 hours to reply to messages and she did not return calls. When we called the host to express concern, thats when the manager became instantly prompt but relapsed soon after. In a country where we didnt know the language, it was very painful to not even be able to get prompt responses and help from the manager. Check-in was good. But it was a bit of a rip-off. The villa is down a very very very steep slope on which regular cars cant go. Even with a 4x4, experienced drivers would feel apprehension going down that ultimate slope. The manager, Vyonne, charged me 1000TBH for airport transfer and then an additional 600TBH to get a 4x4 that would take us down that slope. Seemed like a very good deal. Except that the 4x4 that took us down the slope was nothing but Vyonne's personal car. She did not tell us until we met her that it was her car we were hitching a ride in. She lives on the property. The 4x4 transfer across the slope was barely 200 meters in distance. I felt that it was unprofessional of her to make it seem as though a special car was being arranged for the 200 meter transfer from the top of the slope to the bottom and thats how she was justifying the price. But what it turned out to be was that she was using her own car when she lives on the property and charging us quite some money for it. We were 6 guests and only 4 could sit at a time in her car. She took the first 4 people and the luggage in the first round, promising to return shortly to transport the remaining 2. But she did not come for nearly 20 minutes. When we walked down the steep slope on foot because it was sweltering hot and we could not wait for her any longer, we saw that she was busy giving a house tour to the rest of the 4 people and had totally forgotten about us. Xxx 1. ACs dont do any cooling but they charge you for all electricity usage. So you end up leaving the aircon running for hours without getting any benefit. 2. They sent someone to fix the ACs after our complain. The person came around 11am when we had left for the day and when we retuned at 6pm, the ACs were still on. We paid for a day of AC usage without even using the ACs. And the best part is that the ACs still didnt work. 3. The jacuzzi would start automatically and again it cost us electricity. We paid 5000TBH of additional electricity bill for a 4 day stay. 4. The car and driver that the manager organized for us on request was quite a bad experience. The driver didnt understand English, the driver got annoyed over money confusion that we had already...
Профиль пользователя Paragon Villas
Ответ от Paragon Villas:
Hi Anubha, We are sorry to learn about your stay with us. We have thoroughly investigated the situation and unfortunately you have made some comments that are factually incorrect. 1.The airport transfer service and the associated cost is clearly written on the property listing but perhaps you did not read it thoroughly at the time of booking. A maximum of 4 guests with luggage can be transported to the villa per vehicle. In the case of larger groups, additional vehicles are required. However, Yvonne actually saved you 400 Thai Baht per vehicle by using a minivan from the airport and then another vehicle to take you to the final part of the drive to the villa. So she did not charge you more money than what was quoted, she actually charged you less ! 2.I am not how you have interpreted that Yvonne lives on the property. She has never lived on the property. She lives about 25 minutes away and commutes to the villa as required. 3.Regarding communication. It would appear that multiple members of your group where contacting Yvonne at the same time. She did in fact reply to all messages (which she has shown us including time and date stamps) in a timely fashion. The problem was that members of your group were not communicating those answers to the rest of your group, leading to a lot of confusion. We find it is always easier if 1 person in the group is the main conduit for all communications. 4.Regarding the air-conditioning. A technician was sent to the villa 3 times in the same afternoon but reported that they were working perfectly. The problem was that some members of your group were leaving sliding doors open which makes it impossible for the rooms to remain cold, especially when the outside air temperature is 30 to 35 degrees. 5.Regarding the outdoor Jacuzzi. The pump for this Jacuzzi is on a timer (just like a swimming pool). This has to be turned on periodically otherwise the water inside the Jacuzzi will not be clean (it would be stagnant). Regardless, of whether the Jacuzzi is in use or not, the pump timer has to be activated so that the water is cleaned and circulated. 6.The price you paid on average per day for electricity is very close to the estimate that we include in the property listing description which is 1,000 Thai Baht per day (you spent 1,200 per day). I am not sure if you read that information at the time of booking or not. 7.We have spoken to the private driver that Yvonne had arranged for your group. He advised that he refused to continue providing this service to your group because certain members of your group were being extremely rude to him. This driver has been used at the villa for a long period of time with many other groups and management has never encountered any problem at all with him. Once again, we are sorry to learn about the issues that you have raised however upon investigation, none of these claims have proven to be accurate at all. Kind Regards
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Maike
апрель 2017
Highly recommended! This place is perfect for family trip of any big group of people. Communication was good; Yvonne was able to give us trip suggestions of what to do, where to go. The restaurant she told us was so good! There would be a maid to clean the villa everyday and you could also request for chef service if needed. Although the villa was on the mountain which made traffic not very convenience, the exceptional view from the top just made this not even a problem. You could always reserve or call for a cab 24/7 from a taxi company that Yvonne recommended. All in all, it was a great stay here and we would definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Lucas
апрель 2017
别墅的风景无敌美,离机场有30分钟的车程,在山顶,途中需要要经过一个差不多50度的陡坡,只有suv才能爬上去,minivan是无法到达的,Yvonne人非常非常nice,感谢她帮我们预定suv接送机和租车,也感谢管家帮我们和Yvonne沟通,希望下次有机会能再次入住!

Профиль пользователя Michael
март 2017
This villa was everything we could have asked for. Very friendly staff and check in and check out was very easy and relaxing. The views are AMAZING!! The pool was very nice and all the rooms were top notch. Will definitely come back to this house.

У этого хозяина 114 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ТаиландНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Paragon Villas

Enjoy a fabulous Koh Samui holiday !

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления