KitchenParking
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bedroom with queen sized bed, builtin robe, ceiling fan, private desk and shared bathroom. Located within close proximity of the river, beach and markets. We have a second bedroom available with two single beds. Suitable for couples, professionals and groups of up to four people.

Жилье

Quiet bedroom with a comfortable queen size bed. Second bedroom available with 2 single beds. Each bedroom has a built in robe and ceiling fan.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use our shared living areas. Play in the backyard with our friendly border collie Whoopie. You also have access to fully equipped kitchen, herb garden, office and laundry facilities. Toilet and bathroom are shared.

Общение с гостями

We will be available throughout your stay to provide you with any information you need. We can share a few travel stories over a some beers/wine or alternatively can provide complete privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Do not miss the nearby Farmers Market on every Sunday morning at the Noosa Tigers AFL grounds with access through the park to the rear.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1181 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please treat the house and its contents as your own. We allow pets on application. However no pets or smoking inside the house. Please no loud noise after 10pm.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ben And Kara

We are experienced Airbnb guests and hosts. We believe it is great way to experience a new city or see a different side of somewhere you have been before. We enjoy being outdoors, live music, travelling, spending time with friends and our border collie Whoopie.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления