WELCOME GUESTSFront of the house.
Lots of parking.
My Nala dog goes everywhere with me.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 888 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14798 р
Цена на выходные 4143 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Judy
октябрь 2017
The place was clean but was disappointed about the nearness to Green Lake.

Профиль пользователя Ryota
сентябрь 2017
Really clean and nice rooms. Anna is an easy-going and friendly person.

Профиль пользователя Brian
сентябрь 2017
Anna's place is a great location and everything is taken care of for you. She is incredibly kind and I highly recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Joshua
сентябрь 2017
Highly recommend staying with her! Wonderful host and very welcoming

Профиль пользователя Julian
август 2017
We had a great stay at Anna's place. It has a good connection to Seattle downtown. Clean, safe and very friendly and helpful!

Профиль пользователя Emanuelle
август 2017
Great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Marco
август 2017
Quiet clean home in Greenwood area of Seattle. It was the first time for me doing the shared room thing since I usually do "entire place," so it felt a little like a group house I stayed at in College or that I was invading the Brady bunch house without meeting any of the step si…

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Anna
I grew up in Seattle & love the diversity of my city. I enjoy all the typical activities the Northwest has to offer. Day hiking, sailing, I love all the local food & sense of community. I love dogs & Seattle loves dogs, so having my companion dog to go everywhere with me is anot…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления