Your bedroomKitchen

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

You will stay in a nice, quite big and comfortable bedroom with a big bed and a spacious wardrobe where you can store your clothes if you like.
The apartment has a kitchen with a fridge, a microwave, an electric hoven, a dishwasher, a kettle and all the accessories like pots, pans, plates, glasses etc...
The apartment has a big sofa, a TV, a free Wi-fi connection, a shared bathroom with a shower, and a small bedroom/studio where I'll be sleeping during your stay.
There's also a big and nice cat!

Жилье

The apartment has a kitchen with all the appliances you need. There's a kettle, a microwave where you can cook your own food, a stove, a fridge where you can store your foods and drinks, a table for 4 to 6 people.
In the living area, there's a big sofa, a Tv and a selection of books you're welcome to read at any time.
The bathroom has a comfortable shower, towels, bathrobes and shower gel.
Your room is the biggest one and it has a double bed, two bedside tables, one big wardrobe and all the bed linen you might need.
There is air conditioning and a Wi-fi connection.

Доступно гостям

You will have your private room, in which I might have to come from time to time, in order to get some personal belongings stored in the wardrobe or to do some cleaning.
The bathroom will be shared with me, so it will be the kitchen and other common areas in the house.
Smoking is not permitted in the apartment, but you can smoke in the patio, just outside the kitchen door.

Общение с гостями

On weekdays I usually go to work early in the morning, and sometimes I work in the afternoon as well. So most of the time you'll be on your own.
In the afternoon, if I'm not working I'm busy with some cleaning, doing the shopping, and all those things that a normal person does.
In the evening I usually stay at home and try to relax a bit, if I'm not playing football or hanging out with my friends.
I prefer sociable persons who tell me about their day, rather than people who just spend hours in their room and shut the door behind them.

Другие важные подробности

There is air conditioning and Wi-fi connection's available.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.

Отмены

У этого хозяина Умеренные правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 7 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 7 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования
Selvazzano Dentro, ИталияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя JohnJohn — SuperHost.
Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления