Spacious, bright flat close to tube
7 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Two bedroom spacious flat. Fully fitted kitchen (great for those with healthy lifestyle as have juicer, blender etc for healthy start to day! Two toilets one bathroom. Spacious bright lounge. TV, DVD, wifi available.

This is actually the flat where I live when it is not rented out on airbnb. As a result some cupboards and wardrobes have my stuff in them.. I do give enough space for guests to hang their clothes and store away goods in kitchen.. The advantage is the opportunity to see how a UK person lives I guess, as you won't get a 'clinical' style apartment who's sole purpose is for airbnb and could be anywhere in the world!

One large master bedroom with double bed. Second smaller bedroom with double bed also. Fouton in lounge can sleep 2 others.

Have a single mattress also available and with a squeeze can probably fit another person in lounge if needed for large party.....(furniture will have to be moved around for this)!

Great views of countryside (yes countryside!). Nice balcony.

3 mins walk from tube. 30 seconds walk from bus stop... Takes 20 mins to Camden Town between 30- 40 mins to many areas of central London. 1 minutes walk from a direct bus straight to Oxford Street (35 mins). Direct night bus back home if wanting to stay out after tube shuts down.

Close to major supermarkets. Great selection of restaurants. Gym 5 mins away and can pay per session if wanting to exercise. Cinema, ten pin bowling, Swimming pool walking distance away. Park opposite with tennis courts available. Free off street parking. 5 mins drive from major motorways if wanting to drive outside of London.

Travelled much myself around the world so happy to point anyone in the right direction to make their stay in London as great as possible. Linen and towel provided.

Доступно гостям

All in flat

Общение с гостями

As much as a guest requires


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 3903 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 19517 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома

Enjoy stay!


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

60 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oleg
апрель 2014
С Ричардом приятно было иметь дело. Быстро обо всем договорились. Отличное месторасположение квартиры. Тихий и спокойный район. В 10 минутах ходьбы большой магазин Теско. В шаговой доступности несколько магазинов поменьше. Метро расположено близко. Без пересадок можно доехать до центра города - Трафальгарская площадь, Ковент Гарден, Оксфорд стрит.
Профиль пользователя Richard
Ответ от Richard:
Благодаря Олег на рассмотрение ... Добро пожаловать обратно в любое время .. Я надеюсь, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate проделал хорошую работу по tranlsating это на русский язык! Наслаждайтесь Ричард :-)
апрель 2014

Профиль пользователя Zhanna
ноябрь 2014
Everything was very nice! The flat is really fine, comfortable and clean, exactly as described, the yard is also beautiful. I liked the location very much, it is close both to West Finchley and Finchley Central tube stations, so you can walk there and visit some shops or cafes and restaurants on your way. Tesco Superstore is also near. Richard was very pleasant and easy to communicate with, he was very quick to answer and helpful indeed. Although we didn't meet in person, he made our stay in London really comfortable and wonderful! I would totally recommend Richard and his flat to my friends! Thank you, RIchard!

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
сентябрь 2017
Great flat in a great location. Very friendly check in & easy check out. Great communication. Walkable to the tube into central London. The flat was very spacious with a lovely little balcony. Quiet area with no noise or disturbance from any neighbours. On site parking Aswell which is also a massive help anywhere in London. I would definitely book here again & if Richard has any other properties on airbnb I would be happy to book with him again.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2017
The communication was excellent. Nice clean 2 bedroom flat with amenities near West Finchley. Handy for getting into London. Plenty of sheets and towels. Also futon in the sitting room for 5th person. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Florence
август 2017
On a passé de très bonne vacances chez Richard , il est aussi très accessible et très sympathique. L'apartement était comme sur les photos.

Профиль пользователя Carmelo
август 2017
Estuvimos una semana, la casa está muy bien situada al lado del metro, muy tranquila la zona de habitaciones, cerca de supermercados. Lo único que tiene que mejorar es la limpieza y cambiar el colchón de la habitación pequeña.

Профиль пользователя Sharon
июль 2017
It was an ideal place for what we wanted, close to tube and amenities

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Richard

Well on off four years travelling around the world after university. Africa being a favourite continent.. Am a big fan of Israel too.

Live in London currently and work for myself. Entrepreneurial by nature. Tend to always look at the positive side of life. And carry my smile with me, as an essential for any trips! Like fitness, most sports. And love mountains slightly more than beaches! Have been told am a good cook.

Generally like to feel am a low maintenace guy.

Feel Airbnb is more suited for me when I travel. As would rather travel and meet people who live in the places I am visiting. As opposed to staying in hotels as makes the trip more interesting. (If of course they are around, am pretty self reliant if not!)

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления