PS3Big screen TV
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место находится недалеко от The Cloisters, La Marina и парка Inwood Hill всего в 3 кварталах от A и 1 Train и всего в 20 минутах от центра города! Вы полюбите мое место из-за уюта и местоположения. Это бегство от суеты города, находясь рядом с экспрессом. Мое место хорошо для сольных авантюристов и деловых путешественников. Если вы пара и в порядке с двуспальной кроватью, это работает, просто дайте мне знать!
translated by Google

My place is close to The Cloisters, La Marina, and Inwood Hill Park just 3 blocks from A and the 1 Train and only 20 minutes from Midtown! You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. It is an escape from the bustle of the city while still being nearby an express train. My place is good for solo adventurers, and business travelers. If you are a couple and are ok with a twin bed, that works too just let me know!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Be kind to the neighbors
- Plan on check in between 3 and 5 and check out at 1:00. Message us if you need a different time frame and we will see what we can do!


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Francesco
сентябрь 2017
L'alloggio di Melissa è perfetto per chi viaggia da solo: la stanza è piccola ma il letto è comodo, c'è un ripostiglio dove mettere le proprie cose. Il bagno è condiviso con Melissa ed il suo fidanzato, ma loro sono gentilissimi ed alla mano, quindi basta organizzarsi e non ci sono problemi. E' una soluzione per giovani, perchè nel piccolo appartamento di Melissa respiri gioventù: infatti lei ed il suo ragazzo sono molto giovanili :D l'alloggio è piccolo ma molto figo, con mattoncini nel muro dell'ingresso ed una piccola cucina. Melissa è stata disponibilissima in tutto: mi ha dato il suo numero di cellulare in caso di emergenza ed ho apprezzato molto i suoi consigli sulla linea migliore della metropolitana per ritornare a casa. L'unico "difetto" (ma non lo è veramente) che l'alloggio è un pò lontano da Manhattan (è a Inwood) ma con la linea 1 e la linea A della metropolitana, che sono vicinissime, in poco tempo si raggiunge downtown. Grazie a Melissa per avermi fatto sentire come a casa mia!

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
I had a great time at Melissa's place. She described it accurately, it was clean, the neighborhood is pleasant and colorful, and close to both the A and 1 trains. We had many pleasant chats, her boyfriend Joelle (sp?) is super friendly, they were gracious about sharing their kitchen with me, and I had a really nice time there. I'd definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя SteveSteve — SuperHost.
август 2017
Melissa's place is great. Super clean and cozy guest room. Also her communication was the best I've had from a host, which is a real positive.

Профиль пользователя Angel
август 2017
Melissa is very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Her place is comfy and comfortable with all the essentials. Right in Washington heights within walking distance to many amazing restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
Great time in NYC staying in Inwood

Профиль пользователя Chi Kiong
июль 2017
Melissa is a very friendly host, who went out of her way to make my stay very comfortable and satisfying. The place was very quiet, and I was able to sleep right through the night. I will definitely come back, if I'm going to come back to New York for holidays.

Профиль пользователя Christopher
июль 2017
Melissa's place is a cozy and comfortable spot uptown. It's ideal for business travelers or anyone looking to explore the city. It's close to major parks and mass transit.

Хьюстон, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя MelissaMelissa — SuperHost.

I am a GUI designer and theatre artist currently living in NYC. I love to travel and love meeting new people. My partner and I love to bike ride around the city and he is what I call a "super" New Yorker- because he has lived here for so long and knows all the streets, hot spots, and train routes like a machine. He cooks so if you are here for a few days he might throw together some awesome Trinidadian food. We are easy-going hosts and very flexible.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления