Beautiful 3 BR Family Home Ladbroke Grove
Хозяин Jemima
Jemima — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our much loved family home! It’s a beautifully designed, spacious 3 bedroom terraced house with an outdoor patio - ideal for families with children. Just 5 mins walk to Portobello Road and 10mins to Ladbroke Grove station, providing easy access to the rest of London. Please note, if you are booking the August bank holiday weekend that is the weekend of Notting Hill Carnival- a very lively bustling carnival on the streets of London near our home!

Жилье

This is a lovely three bedroomed Victorian terraced house over two floors with light, bright rooms. It’s ideally suited to (and actively welcomes!) young families. I live here with my husband and two children (aged 4 and 2) and the house is filled full of toys, books, DVDs and games to keep all entertained. The house is on a safe, quite tree lined street close to local amenities, good transport links and Portobello Road.

KITCHEN
To the rear of the house on the ground floor there’s a light comfortable kitchen spilling out onto a courtyard. The kitchen is well equipped and has a fridge-freezer, double oven, gas hob, and dishwasher as well as a magi mix, centrifugal juicer and kitchen aid. There is also a washer/dryer.
The dining table sits 8 people comfortably. This is a lovely place to cook, talk and just be.

LIVING ROOM
At the front of the house looking on to Exmoor Street is the sitting room. It has a comfortable area to sit with two sofas and an ottoman near a TV, with cable, internet and a DVD player. At the other end of the room is a desk and a magazine hanging of our eclectic collection of art covering one wall.

MASTER BEDROOM
This bedroom look over the front of the house and contains a king size double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. Ample storage space provided for guests. Luxury toiletries and fluffy towels are all provided.

BEDROOM 2
This is the children's room and is at the centre of the house. It contains a bunk bed (suitable for adults too) and a chest of drawers. Storage space is limited but available.

BEDROOM 3
At the rear of the house the last bedroom contains a regular single bed a cot and a chest of drawers. Storage space is limited but available.

FAMILY BATHROOM
At the centre of the house, this bathroom serves the three bedrooms and contains a shower over the bath, a toilet and a basin. Luxury toiletries and fluffy towels are all provided.


The house is really child friendly, and we can also provide you with a reliable babysitting service if required.

Доступно гостям

Guests have complete access to the house Additionally I’ve arranged for a concierge service to be available to you throughout your stay, providing you with free on-demand support to book housekeeping services, restaurants, tickets to shows, transport…or anything else you might fancy! I hope that this will help you get even more out of your stay. Full details will be provided at check-in.

Общение с гостями

Whilst we’re away you’ll be hosted by a professional hospitality company who we’ve engaged to look after you in our absence. They are on call to attend to your every need, as I would be.

Другие важные подробности

Please note: our standard check in times are between 3pm - 10pm. Check out is by 10am. If you wish to check in or check out outside these hours please let us know. This is subject to availability and charges start from £20.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1561 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5074 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23420 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or drivers license in person as part of the check in process
-There must be at least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diana
август 2017
What a wonderful house for a family. The kitchen/dining area is bright and lovely with skylights and large windows that look out on a little patio in the back with a small table and chairs. The bottom floor looks like it was recently renovated and it has beautiful floors and a cute powder room off the kitchen. There is plenty of room for a family of five (six with a baby) with three upstairs bedrooms. The kids room has a bunk bed that can sleep an adult very comfortably. The master is sizable and the guest room can fit a travel cot and adult easily. The upstairs bathroom is small but chic and the water pressure is great! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Ladbroke area is very residential and charming and there is a cute pub a block and a half away called The Eagle Pub. There is a Sainsbury market 10 minutes walk and a park a few blocks away as well. Great communication with the company that rents the house. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Tania
август 2017
Good location , quiet, nice local pub with good food. Bring your own hairdryer

Профиль пользователя Carole
август 2017
Great house, looks exactly as it was in the photos. Great location right next to Notting Hill. Very quiet street. We really enjoyed our stay

Профиль пользователя Jack
июнь 2017
We had four nights in London and chose jemima's wonderful flat with no knowledge other than airbnb description. It was such a great place for our family (2 adults/2kids). Plenty of room for us and a good location close to portobello road shopping but alsos

Профиль пользователя Mukul
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Saima
август 2016
I stayed in this house for a few days in the summer with sisters and children. I actually live in London myself but needed a house to stay in with a bit more room. I highly recommend this house - a lot of places on Airbnb can be a bit empty and lacking in character. This is a family home that people live in - this means it is full of interesting items, warmth and designed for comfort and family living. The kitchen with its huge table and lots of light was really great for eating together and cooking. The art in the house is fabulous and there is lots of colour everywhere, which we particularly appreciated being from Kashmir. The family have lots of their personal and precious items in the house - they clearly place a lot of trust in their guests and we were very touched by this. Anyone who wants to stay in this house should respect the owner's openness and generosity in doing so. The managing agents on behalf of Jemima were extremely helpful - in particular we would like to thank Dan who quickly dealt with any problems that we had and tried to do everything he could for us to ensure that our stay was special. I also highly recommend this house for people with children - it has bunk beds and books etc which my niece enjoyed very much. It is also near a park. We do not shop much but I did notice that the house was very near Westfield's so for those people interested in shopping and all the other amenities available at Westfield's, the house is a short bus journey away. In terms of food, there is a huge Sainsbury's within walking distance and of course restaurants also within walking distance or a tube journey away depending on what you want. We had a lovely time here and I would recommend it highly. If anyone would like any further help please just message me. Saima

Профиль пользователя Karin
август 2016
Organisation of the house was perfect and Deborah was always a helpful partner when we had questions around the housing. The House is very tastefully modernized and individually furnished. For us, a family with two daughters, the house was absolutly perfect. We all enjoyed living there. Everything was well prepared, we even had cables to load our iphones. Our little 12 year old daughter also loved to stay alone at home from time to time. She enjoyed the wonderful atmosphere. I myself loved most the kitchen, where I could cook with gas and wok. A really great home. Bus stops and smaller shops are 5 minutes to walk. For arriving we wished to have some information about surrounding but on the other way it was exciting to find out everything on our own. We had a very good time in London.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Jemima

From London, we like art, food, walking around discovering a city

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления