Small table and chair serve as a dining table for a quick bite before heading out With plenty of drawers and storage space all your things can be organized.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Within walking distance of public transport, easy access to malls, parks and highways. Parking available. Quiet, well lit room with own full bath, jacuzzi and minifridge. Close to schools & hospitals, ideal for foreign students and professors, exchange students, medical interns, etc.
Languages spoken: English, Deutsch,Español.

Жилье

It's a nicely lit room with a full bathroom, ceiling fan and fridge. It's independent from the rest of the house. You'll enter through he main house entrance and go down some stairs to the loft. You can enjoy your privacy.

Доступно гостям

You will be received by me or a member of my family, we will show you the space and how to get anywhere from here. You'll receive your set of keys and we'll go over the house rules and go over any concerns you may have. We can give you touristic information and tips to get to know the city better.

Общение с гостями

Someone will always be available or a phone call away.

Другие важные подробности

My space is ideal for a long term stay if you have something to do in the area (study or work), the suburbs are a great place to live, but the most popular tourist spots do require a short commute. Exchange students and teachers in the nearby school would benefit from the privileged location. It's important to note that it has WLAN access via cable and not wifi, you won't be able to connect to the internet unless you carry a computer with wlan access port. Doctors looking at Hospital de Traumatologia y Ortopedia Lomas Verdes Imss would benefit from the location as well.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 09:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 15:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 925 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 2466
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6166
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 1048 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 09:00 до 21:00.

- Simple rules: No jerks, no junkies! :D
- We don't allow big gatherings as we have to respect the 10pm quiet rule
- No pets.
- Accidents happen, if something gets broken, please let us know so we can replace it.
- No candles, no incense. (Firehazard!)


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Мехико, МексикаНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Regina

I'm 28 and in love with the world. I've been an exchage student in Germany, an Au Pair in the U.S and a sailor on a cruise ship in the Bahamas. I got lucky enough that I can take my work with me wherever I go, and I would like to travel as much as I can before I chain myself to any certain country. I have a pet dog named Lisha, and a hedgehog called Felix. I live with my parents and my sister in the suburbs just outside of Mexico City. I like to read, and watch movies and series, and I'm a decent writer. I work with social media and make a modest living, have to have high speed internet EVERYHWERE. I can't wear high heels for more than a couple of hours and sometimes forget to take my make up off before bed. I like to think that I'm punctual and decent and always like to trust others. I'm clean ( a bit obssesive about it) and I like food way too much. I'm constantly looking for the extraordinary in life and I'm totally obsessed with cat and puppy videos on youtube. I would love for you to welcome me in your home and allow me to follow my wanderlust.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Regina.
Regina
Regina помогает принимать гостей.
Regina
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления