side view of back lawn, and deck stairslarge sitting rock,and bench at  the fire pit.
9 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
9 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to family-friendly activities, art, culture, and dining. Great view of the mountains from the pool. You’ll love the coziness even with its massive size. The place is great for couples, or families (with kids), and small/med. furry friends (pets). Its a three minute drive or a beautiful twenty minute walk to town. Stop at the swimming whole at the Millstream on your way. Most of all we want you to relax, and enjoy this peaceful homey atmosphere here in the Catskill Mnts.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 детская кровать
Спальня 4
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2963 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 14815 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29630 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Guests can throw the dishes in the dishwasher the pods are under the sink. They are original hardwood floors so recommend wearing slippers just to avoid the possibility of a splinter


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sanjana
июль 2017
Dawn is spectacular, funny, and just amazing. My family and I had one of the best weekend getaways from the city. The house is beautiful and Dawn is awesome.

Профиль пользователя Lalou
июль 2016
This is a lovely spot, and clearly a loved-house. Would look forward to visiting again. Thank you.

Вудсток, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Dawn

Did all my years off schooling in the Woodstock area. Had a number of service industry based jobs , and businesses over the years. My mother sister & I started the first juice bar in the area abut 40 yrs ago(before it was sooo popular for the masses to do the healthy thing). Did a few years in theatre, after having a concession stand at the "BYRDCLIFFE" theatre, which is part of the Arts in Woodstock. Many years later I was able to travel, and live in other countries. I would probably still be traveling, if it were not for having a child. For now I'll just have to travel vicariously through guests that pass through.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления