1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ian
июль 2013
Lana is a very good host and I enjoyed staying with her, she has a great sense of humour and we had a good laugh together. I felt at home from the word go. Her house is warm and inviting and had all the necessary comforts I could possibly wished for. I enjoyed sitting in her garden and her advert is true when it said that it is an oasis of tranquillity. The whole complex had very beautiful gardens and once I was through the gates it felt like anther world. Her house being next to the N1 highway, made it very easy for me to get around, it was also great that I could take the Gautrain to Rosebank and let her pick me up, it was simple and easy. I think it is extremely good value for money.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Йоханнесбург, ЮАРНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lana

I am a teacher and love working with children. I love being outdoors, spending time with my friends and family. I am quite relaxed and have a great sense of humour. I enjoy being around people, I'm easy going and try not to take life too seriously.

I love traveling and have also worked overseas for a few years. For me traveling is more than just getting to a specific destination but more about the journey to get there.

My other passion is distance running, I have done quite a few road races (marathons and ultra marathons) and you will often find me on the road over weekends.

Языки: English
Похожие объявления