Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is close to Train and Tube stations so you can get to the Central in just 30 minutes! You’ll love our place because of the cosiness and the location.
Our place is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Жилье

The house is in a quiet street but is only 1 minute walking distance away from the train station, and about 10 minutes walk from Arnos Grove tube station. There are shops and restaurant nearby on the High Road.

From Stansted airport we are only 40 minutes away, and you only need to take a train and tube here. From Heathrow we are also easily accessible, as the tube takes you close enough to us (without having to change).
For drivers this location is excellent since parking is free and available in front of our house.

Overall it takes 30 minutes to get to Central London, the guests can take the train, to which the station is about 1 minutes walk away.
We will definitely try our best to help you out in case you need instructions on how to get to the places you wish to go.

The house consists of 3 levels, you can find the kitchen downstairs. Sorry, no cooking in the kitchen, but the washing machine, microwave oven, kettle, fridge etc. available to use.
The bathroom is upstairs close to the bedroom, and has bath/shower.
The bedroom itself is located upstairs and perfectly accommodates 2 people. There is TV and internet access too.

We hope to be a host to you soon :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 640 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

- - Smoking is only allowed in the garden! - No parties, etc in the room at all


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
Room is as pictured and as described. I was out a lot so did not see an awful lot of Dori and Attila but they were friendly and helpful when I did.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
июль 2017
Quiet place, not luxury but clean. For the price, it's perfect

Профиль пользователя Sean
июль 2017
Great hosts, and very clean and. Quite house!I spent 4 beautiful days in their house!

Профиль пользователя Kaleigh
июль 2017
The home was exactly as it was pictured on airbnb. It's about a 10 minute walk from the Arnos Grove train station. Bus stops even closer to the home. There is a grocery store 5 minutes away. They were great hosts for us and even helped us print out a couple documents when needed.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
апрель 2017
Dori & Attila are nice people, everything was as expected, no surprises. The bedroom and bathroom were clean. The neighborhood seems to be a safe place, we walked several times during the night and nothing strange happened. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Jack
апрель 2017
Ideal location for those commuting to Central London, Literally a stones throw away! Big comfy bed. On street parking just outside. Would happily come and stay again.

Профиль пользователя Micaela
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 105 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Dori & Attila

Hello,
We are a fun and laid back couple who love music, movies, cooking and travelling!
As hosts we are helpful and since we mainly work from home, we are there for the guests to help if needed. :)

Языки: English, Magyar
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления