Double room just 30 minutes from Central London

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy clean double room in green leafy Chiwick. The flat is conveniently located just a 5-minute walk from Tunham Green/Chiswick Park underground stations. It takes less than 30 minutes to get to Central London. Also you'd be just a few minutes away from the shops, bars, restaurants and pubs of Chiswick High Street.

Жилье

Cosy clean double room in leafy Chiswick, just 30 minutes from Central London. The street itself is very green and quiet. However, if you want a bit of buzz, Chiswick High Road is just a 10-minute walk away, with all its shops, restaurants, pubs & cafes.

Общение с гостями

I'm a relaxed chatty bubbly individual but I work a lot. During your stay you wouldn't be seeing very much of me. I leave the house at 8AM and come back around 8PM. However, really happy to help and offer you hints about where to go and what to see.

Другие важные подробности

If you want to stay for a longer period of time, I would be able to offer you a discount. Please contact me for details.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 485 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

If you use the kitchen, you have to clean after yourself.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ursula
июль 2017
We felt just wonderful here, like at home. Martha is very dynamic, friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to get to know her and stay at her nice and cosy home. In addition to this, she is a wonderful cook, willing to share her meal with her guests. Lucky us! Thanks a lot for everything, dear Martha! We will surely stay again at your place.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Martha

Thinker. Dreamer. Believer.

I love good food & wine & interesting books, theatre & arty stuff.

I absolutely adore travelling and I never seem to be getting enough of it. I love hiking and cycling but I'm also I'm big into cooking quite sophisticated stuff which I always share with friends and guests :)


Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления