Пропустить и перейти к тексту
From the living roomLiving room
Квартира целиком

Fantastic view, Prime location Apt

Fantastic view, Prime location Apt

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Жилье

My name is Christian and I am offering a an apartment located in the area around Kongens Nytorv and Kings Garden in the city center.

The apartment is 65 square meters and consists of a living room, dining room, a bedroom and a bathroom with toilet, sink and shower.

In the bedroom there is a double bed (140cm*200cm) and two small closets. All necessary bed linen and towels are provided.

The apartment is suitable for 1-2 persons.

The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher and there are several supermarkets close by.

The surroundings are bright and green and there are great views from the living and dining room over the Kings Garden - a public park where you can visit Rosenborg Castle. There is a very nice restaurant, a café and a great coffee shop in the park.

Wifi internet, 40' flat-screen TV, speakers are available as well as a Playstation 3 and Apple TV (Netflix) access. I have an electric piano and you are welcome to use it as you please.

You are allowed to smoke but please open the windows.

There are no laundry facilities in the apartment, however, there are laundromats located around the area.

Copenhagen is a great city to get around on foot or bike, so I hope that you will enjoy the convenience of living in the heart of it where you can cover most of the main attractions with no use of busses and trains.

City bikes are located close by.

Locations:
- Distance to the airport: 25 minutes
- Distance to Nørreport train station: 6-7 minute walk
- Distance to Kongens Nytorv metro station: 6-7 minute walk
- Distance to Nyhavn (New Harbour): 5 minute walk
- Distance to restaurants and cafés: They are all around
- Distance to "Strøget" (main shopping street): 5 minute walk
- Distance to The Little Mermaid: 15 minutes walk

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Фен
Стиральная машина
Телевизор

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 18:00

43 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luke
Luke
март 2018
A great option, stayed in cph a good few times and this is a contender for best all round flat

Профиль пользователя Danielle
Danielle
декабрь 2017
Loved staying at Christian's apartment- it was stylish, clean, and in a fantastic location. Christian met us at the apartment and made sure we knew where everything was, so check in was easy and stress free. He also came up with a thoughtful list of places to eat nearby when I as…

Профиль пользователя Jérôme
Jérôme
ноябрь 2017
Christian managed to give us access to his place even though we did a last minute reservation and he was out of the country. The appartment was perfectly clean, well equiped and decorated. We felt home instantly, which was also helped by the bottle of vine and two glasses waiting…

Профиль пользователя Irene
Irene
ноябрь 2017
La primera impresión al llegar a la casa de Christian es muy cálida y acogedora. La casa está muy limpia y céntrica, para ir andando o en bici a cualquier lado. En la misma calle puedes alquilar unas bicis y hay un supermercado.

Профиль пользователя Gaby
Gaby
сентябрь 2017
Christians appartement is very clean and comfortable, in a nice area, near to the Nørreport station, where you can easy reach the airport by metro, Louisiana by train, and all the other places by SBahn.Check-in and out was very helpful and friendly. We also want to thank you for …

Профиль пользователя Anne
Anne
август 2017
We had the most wonderful stay in Copenhagen with Christian's very nice apartment as a base. It is well located to explore the city by walking or bike - there is a bike rental shop right next door! with bikes for 60DKR per day. Communication with Christian was fast and easy, he w…

Профиль пользователя Gilbert
Gilbert
август 2017
L'appartement de Christian est très calme tres propre, tres central et proche de tout La visite De Copenhague peut donc se faire à pied, un must à ne pas rager !

Хозяин Christian

На сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Christian
43 отзыва
My name is Christian. I am a 25 year old student at Copenhagen Business School. I was born in Los Angeles but raised primarily in Denmark. My hobbies include music and photography. I like being with friends, watching movies, cooking dinners and going out.
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления