Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nestled on a hilltop overlooking the Panama Flats marshlands, this bedroom is a quiet oasis in a home with a great view / sunset. Double bed in completely renovated room. Shared bathroom with owner. 2km from Camosun College and 150m away from bus 30 to downtown and 600m from bus 31. Parking available.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 341 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 487 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Shoes preferred to be left at the entrance
- Coat closet available and recommended for guest use
- Guests expected to clean dishes or put them in the dishwasher (unless full, then it can be done after)
- Guests have access to a refrigerator to themselves, unless a freezer is required - then they can use the house refrigerator
- All food with the exception of maybe apples and some other fruit to be eaten in the living / dining area (sorry... a guest ruined this for everyone by spilling on the duvet and wrecking it)
- Wet towels to be hung on the back of the bathroom door or on hook provided behind bedroom door or bedroom closet door
- Please turn lights of when leaving bedroom

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Annabelle
сентябрь 2017
Jacquelyn was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and beautiful, transport was convenient.

Профиль пользователя Charley
сентябрь 2017
Jacquelyn is such a nice and helpful host! The room was really nice. Thank you for your hospitality! I would everyone recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Sierra
август 2017
Jacquelyn was the host with the most! I really enjoyed my stay in her beautiful home. She made sure I had everything I needed & even had a mini fridge just for her guests! I had an accident during my stay & she went above & beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I would recommend her & any of her properties. Can't say enough good things.

Профиль пользователя Gisela
август 2017
Jacquelyn was a great host, very friendly and helpful. I had a comfortable stay at her place.

Профиль пользователя Christa
август 2017
Quiet and cozy. My stay was very short, just a quick layover for an early flight. Jackie was very welcoming and accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
август 2017
Jacquelyn is really responsive and nice, speaks french, and wanted to made sure we had soy milk for the coffee in the morning. The house is really quiet, super clean, and the bedroom has a great vibe. Over all, our stay was great ! Just a thing to know if you have a light sleeper as a partner, the bed is very comfortable but a little squeeky. But it's a detail :)

Профиль пользователя Kaylee
август 2017
The location is central to many of the districts of the greater Victoria area, making travel to and from it most convenient. The house was clean and every bit as described in the listing, which is always nice after a long day of travel to the area. Parking is onsite which adds a bit of security and reliability versus hunting down a spot on the street. The host was communicative and someone I enjoyed getting to talk with, when our schedules aligned. Overall this was a pleasant place to stay during my time in Victoria.

Виктория, КанадаНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя JacquelynJacquelyn — SuperHost.

My name is Jacquelyn. I am a management consultant and competitive softball coach / player who travels a lot for work and play. I speak English, French and some German. While travelling, I love exploring the local culture, eating local specialties and wandering with my camera.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления