Awesome cosy and quiet home in beautiful Galway

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a wonderful cosy home. Its beautifully decorated and we take pride in making it as homely as possible. Our place is good for couples, We are gay friendly, solo adventurers, business travellers.
The Bus stops daily every 15 minutes from outside the front door (ten minutes ride to town). We are a two minute walk to Barna woods, ten minute walk to the amazing silver strand beach, the views are out of this world.

Жилье

We have a wonderful cosy quite home. Its beautifully decorated and we take pride in making it as homely as possible for all our guests. There is a large room with own bathroom. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers. We are also gay friendly :) We boast lots of great amenities including, plenty of free car parking, wi-fi, lovely views from your room.

Доступно гостям

Car park, coffee machine, wi-fi. We are 10 minutes walk from restaurants/pubs, clybaun hotel and Sheridan’s where there is really good food and pub attached. 2 minutes walking to the beautiful Barna woods. Salthill is only 5 minutes drive (30 minute walk, weather depending) and has all the restaurants, trad music, walks and views anyone could need visiting this side of the Wild West. From there Galway city is just a 10 minute walk. The bus is right outside our front door and we would be happy to go through the time table with you. It comes every 15 minutes and only takes 10-15 minutes to city centre.

Общение с гостями

I aim to interact with my guests whenever they need anything. I like to greet them and check in with them on a daily basis if they wish.
I am happy to sit down with people and share my tips and recommendations for things to do and places to eat and drink. Please don't hesitate to ask me whatever you need.
I will also respect the privacy of my guests and your room here will be your sanctuary where I will just as easily leave you to relax and unwind depending on your mood.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 09:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1087 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 869
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 09:00

Please note that this is a no-smoking house, however if you wish to smoke there is plenty of room in our back garden.
Please try and stick to our arranged arrival time and be mindful of letting us know of any delays as soon as you can.
Additional guests may not be brought to stay the night.
Please refrain from taking late night showers, keeping showers to between 6am and 11pm, unless discussed with the host. (Not to disturb people in the house).
Please also note that there is hot water in the morning and evening time if you would like to shower during the day please make us aware of this as the timer will need to be adjusted to heat the water.
We have a fantastic soft dog but we ask you not to feed her any food when we are not here. She will not bother you in any way but only for the cuddles.
Breakfast is laid out / served by the host in the mornings and the kitchen is available on request to make hot drinks and light snacks (during the day) however if you would like to cook evening meals can you please check with the host, as the evening time can be busy.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Clodagh
август 2017
Naoise and Frankie very friendly hosts, most welcoming. Very helpful. Clean house, comfy bed. This is my first time to do air b n b so I would highly recommend to stay here. Thanks folks.

Профиль пользователя Courtney
июль 2017
Naoise was simply amazing. Easily one of the kindest, most hospitable people I've ever had the pleasure to meet. We booked our stay last minute and arrived a bit late, but she was sweet and so willing to help us out. She offered us amazing suggestions on how to spend our too brief time in Galway and made our last night on our trip something truly memorable. If I'm ever in her neck of the woods again (and I hope I am some day), I will definitely hope she's willing to put me up again.

Профиль пользователя Rostislav
июль 2017
Naoise and Frankie, thanks for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Jimmy
июль 2017
Kind and communicative hosts offering a spotlessly clean room and a comfortable bed, in a beautiful home set within a quiet and safe suburban neighborhood. For those in need of public transportation, buses 411 and 412 stop within 100 meters of the home, and run every 15 minutes during weekdays, and less frequently on weekends. I appreciated the hosts' genuine conversation, and also their ability to provide space and privacy when desired. And they were also gracious with a flexible check-in. A day of cold water was surely the result of a timer issue, and I doubt will be repeated. Otherwise, all was excellent.

Профиль пользователя Douglas
июль 2016
We were in Naoise's house on last weekend. Everything was good. We are thankful for a good night. Dora, is a so cute dog. Thank you for having us. Is a place that we feel secure to indicate. Elaine and Douglas

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Голуэй, ИрландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя NaoiseNaoise — SuperHost.

I'm Naoise and I am very bubbly and outgoing. I love great conversation, connecting with inspirational and friendly people, exploring new places, fashion, running, beauty, playing with my dog Cora and relaxing with my new husband Frankie. I am born and bred in Ireland but have travelled extensively around the world from Dubai, Australia and I adore New York. I am also a bit of a kid at heart and have been to Disney and Universal theme parks more times than I can count.
I am a successful business owner and I work extremely hard. I love my city and can't wait to share its wonderful highlights with my future guests. I owe a lot to my home city and I really feel passionate about sharing it with others. I am constantly planning my next big trip away and I cannot wait to live vicariously through the people I will open my doors to using Airbnb.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления