120cm bed
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Travelling first week in June so only renting out for the whole week. Nice restaurants, shops and parks (Vanadisparken, Hagaparken) nearby. The apartment is close to the city center, about 5 minutes by underground from Tekniska Högskolan to T-centralen. Excellent transport connections, with buses and trains.
There is a 120 cm bed in one of the rooms and a mattress in the other, and there's also a third mattress if needed. Newly renovated bathroom and a kitchenette with all pots and pans etc.

Общение с гостями

I'm not in Stockholm during your stay but you can contact me if you need help with something.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher
июнь 2017
Great location and value. Street noise is only negative.

Профиль пользователя Katherine
август 2016
We had a great time staying at Annika's place. She was still travelling when we arrived so her friend Kerstin met us to hand over the keys and was really helpful. The apartment is in a fantastic location for transport, only 5 minutes from the train to take you into the centre of Stockholm and only 5 minutes from buses to Skansen and elsewhere. The apartment was great value and a very comfortable place to stay. We would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Wolfgang
август 2016
The department was just as descriped. We were content, there was no negative surprises ;-) The introduction by her friend was friendly and helpful.

Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Annika

Hi
I'm a Finnish student studying at the moment Public Health at Karolinska Institutet in Stockholm, Sweden. On my free time I like to hangout with friends, exercise and explore Stockholm. I love to experience new things and meet interesting people. I like traveling and noticed how well airbnb works and that's why I decided join :).

Языки: English, Suomi, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Стокгольм и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Стокгольм: