Family roomTerracotta room
2 Private Bdrms: Gentle Oasis; breakfast included!

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

With equidistant access to the sites and activities in SD, Orange, & Riverside Counties, this central location is a perfect respite for adults. Relax and enjoy! Let me pamper you.

I have 2 private bdrs in a 4 bdr home (quiet neighbourhood). But please note: distances are HUGE here: all destinations require some driving!
PLEASE read ALL of this listing (including the House Rules).

Жилье

I have 2 bedrooms: both with full sized beds.
This is a quiet neighbourhood close to pretty much everything you want to see or do in this part of Southern California: not only San Diego County, but ALSO Orange County and Riverside County as well. Explore the beaches both north and south of here! Or head east and visit the wineries in Temecula! Go for a ride in a hot air balloon!

Or stay right here - golfing is only 3 minutes away!

Just remember distances are huge here - most destinations require some driving.

You will have full access to the kitchen, family room with 60” plasma TV (cable with HBO), dining room, quaint living room, back yard, front porch with glider, bathroom (with all the essentials), and laundry facilities. The bedrooms contain a chest of drawers and closet filled with hangars.
Free wireless internet.
Extra blankets/towels etc. available.
Beach towels, mats, chairs and umbrella are available!

I provide a continental "grab'n go" breakfast (coffee, tea, hot chocolate, OJ, fruit, and granola bars) and you are welcome to coffee and tea throughout the day. Help yourself to any spices, condiments etc. when you cook.

If you prefer no breakfast, just email me for alternate pricing.

Доступно гостям

Consider my home your home. Just please understand my dogs are sensitive, so I do my best to keep them separate from houseguests.

You have total access to ALL areas of the house except the garage, my music studio, personal bedroom/bathroom, and a few cupboards (marked for your convenience).

Please note: in fairness to all, there are no late night check-ins.

Общение с гостями

I respect your privacy, but I work primarily from home so am around for all your needs. I am more than happy to help you any way I can!

I also have a wonderful roommate who equally respects your privacy and can help you if I am not around. the community bathroom is shared with her only (I have my own bathroom).

Другие важные подробности

The City of Oceanside charges an 11.5% tax on all bookings. They do not allow me to include it in the nightly rate, and Airbnb does not collect it. You may pay it by cash upon arrival, or I can request it from your damage deposit - whatever you prefer.

Tax ID# TOT-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

I have pets (dogs and a small cat). If you have allergies, sadly, this is not the ideal space for you. My dogs do occasionally bark, but I stop it right away and I always keep them in an enclosed space. the cat does roam the entire house.
I clean the house meticulously and the pets are NEVER allowed in guests rooms (see House Rules). I keep a lint roller at the top of the stairs (outside the bedrooms) and air freshener plugs in all rooms. But having said all that, pets do live here. Pets shed. Please do not book here if you prefer no evidence of dogs and a cat in the home.

I have beach towels, mats, chairs, umbrella and boogie boards if you would like to borrow them.
Did you forget sunscreen? Sun hats? Caps? Don’t worry. I’m sure I can save you a trip to Wal-Mart for such needs!

I can also pick up provisions for you, if you like (save you a trip to the store when you first arrive – travel can be very tiring). Just let me know in advance.

About me: I have travelled extensively throughout my life (have even stayed in Airbnb homes myself). Originally from Canada, I also lived in Europe for 9 years. I truly enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives and cultures. Ich kann Deutsch, aber nicht mehr so gut, wie wenn ich in Österreich lebte.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 19:00.

- Adults only. I am sorry, but my home is not conducive for children or teenagers.
- I live here with a roommate and my pets. If you are not used to sharing a home with dogs and a cat, this will not be the ideal destination for you.
- The pets NEVER go in the guest rooms. If you leave a door open and a pet gets in, I will have to charge an extra $35 cleaning fee (professional carpet cleaning and dry-cleaning of the comforter cost ov(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)% City of Oceanside tax to be paid separately (cash upon arrival or I can take it out of the damage deposit – whichever you prefer.).
- Basically mutual respect. No smoking on the property (indoors or out). No excessive use of alcohol. Keep common areas clean. - Check-in is afternoon only (2:00pm earliest) and check-out is morning only (11:00am latest). I must adhere strictly to this as I have parties leaving and arriving on the same day, and I need time to remake the rooms and clean. You may leave your luggage here if you arrive earlier or are leaving later.
- All doors must be kept shut at all times (both indoor and outdoor). This applies to the gate as well.
- Please park on the street except Tuesdays (due to street cleaning). Then you can use my driveway.
- My area of the home (bedroom, bathroom and studio), the garage, and the marked cupboards are off limits to guests.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - All bedrooms and bathroom are up one flight of stairs.
Возможно, будет шумно - The dogs may bark when you come in, but I keep them separate, and they calm down instantly. Also I teach piano students some afternoons.
В доме живут питомцы - 3 dogs and a cat - the dogs are kept separate in my part of the house, but the cat pretty much lives both upstairs and down.
Своей парковки нет - Street parking except Tuesdays (street cleaning) - then park on my driveway.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom is shared w/my roommate (I have my own bathroom). We all share the living areas, kitchen, back yard: there’s lots of room for everyone.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bridgette
сентябрь 2017
She's great

Профиль пользователя Mandy
август 2017
Love her enthusiasm and the place! Will come back again next time! Thanks Laurie-Jeanne

Профиль пользователя Justine
август 2017
Laurie is amazing! She made my family and I feel right at home.
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
It was a true pleasure hosting you!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
июль 2017
Laurie-Jeanne is a great hostess. She was available for anything we needed and very accommodating. Everything was clean and available as stated in the description. She even had toiletries available for use. Anything you forgot or needed, she probably had covered. A great rental. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you so much!!
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
It was indeed a pleasure to host you and your lovely family, Jennifer. Come back any time. It doesn’t surprise me that I didn’t hear you come in at night, but you truly must have been stealth, because even my pooches didn’t hear you!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kristie
июль 2017
Laurie-Jeannes place is lovely. As an Australian, I live with open doors for bedrooms so it is a craft to close doors behind you when you have children and rooms are located upstairs in the summer heat. Breakfast is great and you can sit at a physical table.
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
It was pleasure to host you Kristie. As I state in my listing, the house is not conducive for children under 12. The rooms have fans, and as I mentioned in the house manual, I will blast the air conditioning as much as you like - however you never asked me to, nor did you ever mention the rooms were hot, so unfortunately I couldn't accommodate you to the extend I would have desired.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя George H.
июль 2017
She was an absolutely great host. It was in a terrific location and an excellent value
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
Easy to be a good host, when you have perfect guests!! Come back any time!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Dominic
июль 2017
Laurie-Jean was an excellent host. Very open and communicative. Nice lady and took care of us very well.
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
It was indeed a pleasure to host you and your family Dominic. You are lovely people and you brought joy into my home.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оушенсайд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laurie-JeanneLaurie-Jeanne — SuperHost.

I am a college professor (music) and a writer. I work primarily from home.
I love to travel (have travelled with Airbnb myself). I’m originally from Canada and I also used to live in Europe.
I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, and am happy to discuss your own travels, current and/or past!

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления